Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Forest Park WA

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, beds, pillows and air conditioner.
Cons: Having the bathroom counter and sink in the actual bathroom.
Location: We didn't do much aside from visiting out friends who live in RR.
We arrived about 2:30 and I requested a room that wouldn't be too much of a walk for my husband who is slightly disabled and my request was met. The only thing we didn't like about our room was the fact the bathroom counter and sink were outside the room that held the toilet and shower. This may be the result of it being a handicapped room, although it wasn't labeled as such. We would stay there again if we return to visit our friends who live in RR. I also left a small round pillow behind and plan to call and see if they can send it to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom olympia, WA

Posted May 4, 2015
This was a quick overnight stay on our way to California to see our daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Very nice area hotel staff and facilities excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverbank, California

Out of State Family Gathering

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Location was great, off Hwy 5 and very easy to get to. We visited a few different surrounding towns and enjoyed the area. Very nice mountains and scenery around the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. Nice large sink vanity, a wonderful shower. There is a convenient store next to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Valley of Calif.

Grants Pass Vacation

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Customer Service
Cons: An elevator would be nice
Location: Central location to biking, camping, site seeing, and shopping
Wonderful customer service, spacious and updated room, I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, AZ

Excellent motel!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Our room was as reviewed - clean and comfortable. Someone at this motel obviously takes great care to be sure things are perfect. Bang for buck - great buy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonds,WA

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We needed a place to stay for one night on a road trip with our dog we arrived late and the staff was great even after midnight the room was comfortable and breakfast was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy on and off the freeway.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: See aboe
Location: Location handy but we were on the road so didnt venture from the room after check in. I would, however, recommend a quick trip to Ashland fir lunch on
Always like the breakfast included with the room. It is convenient and saves time. The location is right off the freeway and easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom magalia ca

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: convenient location
Cons: Motor cycle parking
Location: bars and small shops
Nice location on river Walking distance to down town Shops and places of interest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington state

Convenient location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Everyone is very friendly, breakfast is great, rooms are comfortable.
We visit this area several times a year because we have family in Rogue River. We love the accomodations here, and the service is wonderful.