Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom medford wa

Early check in time

Posted Oct 18, 2014
My experience was good we checked in ad checked the room to was clean beds were made heater/ac unit felt good when we slept
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Very good for the low price. Great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pritam paulfrom los angeles

highly recomnended

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although we stayed at the hotel for only a day but it was very good and I highly recommend it for all kinds of trips.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Primofrom canada

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place had a smell, orange juice tasted bad, furniture were old,wouldnt stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patfrom Galt

Late night

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a clean room. Would if been nice to have ice. The machine costs .25ยข and got nothing. A piece of paper saying out of order would of been cool !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenfrom California

Not recommended

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, if you have any needs (extra shampoo, towels, coffee etc.), you can count on an annoyed response and a skimpy fulfillment. We asked for two shampoos, they gave us 1. We asked for three packs of coffee, they gave us 1. And this was after commenting on the frustration it was causing them. Breakfast is a mini muffin, a packaged pastry, tang and lukewarm coffee. The room smelled. It's the cheapest option in Medford, but I think it's worth it to spend a little more to be more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Zibbyfrom Albany, Oregon

Horrible, confrontational, interfering staff

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Stayed there for 1 week while working at the hospital on night shift. I had no privacy and they do not cater to the customer at all. No respect for rest and quiet was given at all. Every day but 1 I was called by staff repeatedly to do various things... Allow them to put in new furniture, CHANGE rooms, move car for parking lot cleaning. When I arrived I explained that I worked at night and SLEPT during the day... Yet they continued to interrupt my sleeping for their demands without prior notice. One day they even did some sort of repairs in the adjacent room and were hammering on the walls. The stairways and walkways were filthy and sticky, and had animal excrement in several places on the concrete. Also the only laundry room was out if service. I will b returning to medford for the next 13 weeks and I will NEVER stay here again. I do not recommend this to anyone. I would have been better off sleeping in my car or a tent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com