Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Horrible I want a refund Horrible I want a refund Horrible I want a refund Horrible I want a refund Horrible I want a refund Horrible I want a refund Horrible I want a refund Horrible I want a refund Horrible I want a refund Horrible I want a refund Horrible I want a refund Horrible I want a refund Horrible I want a refund Horrible I want a refund Horrible I want a refund Horrible I want a refund Horrible I want a refund
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Sierra Foothills

Inexpensive and comfortable

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Cons: Bathroom floor tiles a bit old and some cracks. Bathroom door was not smooth and fluid in opening and closing.
The room was fine. The heater was a bit noisy, and the bathroom door might have caught on the tiles a little, but the room was just fine and we had no real complaints.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric Edmondfrom Braintree, MA

i think budget inn of america ought to have is app

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
delicious food free wifi no hot chocolate no juices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom medford wa

Early check in time

Posted Oct 18, 2014
My experience was good we checked in ad checked the room to was clean beds were made heater/ac unit felt good when we slept
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom Fresno

My stay at the Budget

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was for a overnight which was perfect. Nothing fancy, the basic bed, old tv with remote, a working bathroom, and Wifi. You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Very good for the low price. Great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pritam paulfrom los angeles

highly recomnended

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although we stayed at the hotel for only a day but it was very good and I highly recommend it for all kinds of trips.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Primofrom canada

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place had a smell, orange juice tasted bad, furniture were old,wouldnt stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patfrom Galt

Late night

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a clean room. Would if been nice to have ice. The machine costs .25¢ and got nothing. A piece of paper saying out of order would of been cool !!!