Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Very good for the low price. Great value
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jen from California

Not recommended

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, if you have any needs (extra shampoo, towels, coffee etc.), you can count on an annoyed response and a skimpy fulfillment. We asked for two shampoos, they gave us 1. We asked for three packs of coffee, they gave us 1. And this was after commenting on the frustration it was causing them. Breakfast is a mini muffin, a packaged pastry, tang and lukewarm coffee. The room smelled. It's the cheapest option in Medford, but I think it's worth it to spend a little more to be more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Zibby from Albany, Oregon

Horrible, confrontational, interfering staff

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Stayed there for 1 week while working at the hospital on night shift. I had no privacy and they do not cater to the customer at all. No respect for rest and quiet was given at all. Every day but 1 I was called by staff repeatedly to do various things... Allow them to put in new furniture, CHANGE rooms, move car for parking lot cleaning. When I arrived I explained that I worked at night and SLEPT during the day... Yet they continued to interrupt my sleeping for their demands without prior notice. One day they even did some sort of repairs in the adjacent room and were hammering on the walls. The stairways and walkways were filthy and sticky, and had animal excrement in several places on the concrete. Also the only laundry room was out if service. I will b returning to medford for the next 13 weeks and I will NEVER stay here again. I do not recommend this to anyone. I would have been better off sleeping in my car or a tent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry from Happy Camp, CA.

Had a great stay

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and the managers where vrey good people and I had a very comfortable stay there.
Cons: Noting I could see at all. Everything was perfect.
Location: It was located close to down town and there was a lot of business's you could go too.
I had a great time staying there and the manager, husband and wife where great to talk too and was very nice. Whatever I needed they would make sure I got what I needed. I would stay at this motel any time I was in Medford, OR.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from Eureka, Ca

Just fine.

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was skimpy. Bring something with you. Had a microwave and refer.
Location: Bricktown Pub was great! Great beer, very good food. We will do this visit again!
We chose the motel because it was close to the brew pub we wanted to visit. It served its purpose just fine.
1 out of 5
by Tom from Vancouver, BC Canada

Did Clint Eastwood stay here?

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: the best part of this hotel was checking out.
Cons: nothing could fix this place. Expedia, for your credibility, you should de-list this location.
Felt like I was driving into a 70's Dirty Harry movie set...dingy place with a joke for breakfast, mini muffins, coffee n juice in a 6 X 10 lobby. They had a local coupon for a $35.00 room rate but would give us no consideration because we prepaid. Never, Never stay here. This is not a chain and really would not have been worth the $35.00
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. It was not a two star. It is not even one star. There was hair on the shower walls. Stains all over the bedspreads. The toilet seat was broken. The hot water shower fawcett came off in my hand when I tried to turn it on. They only reason we did not go someplace else was because we got in late, were extremely tired and were leaving early.