Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rohnert Park, CA

relaxing - like home

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: The bed is my only complaint, it was hard but we put the extra blankets and comforter under the sheets and that helped
Location: Location was great.. you are within 3-7 minutes of many restaurants and stores
We booked the one bedroom suite and was very surprise on the size and comfort of the room. We stayed for 4 nights and having the kitchen and separate bedroom made it very comfortable, it did not feel like a typical hotel room. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was very quiet, even being next to the elevator. We will stay again when we visit Medford next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: the fact you had a kitchen in the room.
Cons: not that I could see
Location: was just passing through
the experience was very nice. I will plan on staying there the next time I come through Medford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Albert from North Carolina

Nice hotel to stay

Posted May 20, 2014
Friendly staff, clean hotel, modestly priced, close to Medford Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yoni

Nice hotel close to freeway exit

Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C White from Sonoma County, CA

Great Location, close to all recreation points.

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy access from freeways, next to airport without the noise. Room was well appointed, kitchen was great with utensils and table ware. Staff were courteous and knowedgeable of area. Very nice gym, lending library. Will be stopping there again, a great experience all the way around. 5 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendi from Edgewood

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed that the room's blow dryer did not work and there was no back up supplied by the front desk. This appeared to be a known problem as I was given advice on how to jiggle the wall mounted dryer. Needless to say, I went through airport security with wet hair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chelsea from Portland

Gout but,

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay. But after I checked out they charged my card for an extra night and said that my "friend" said he was staying an extra night. Didn't verify this information with me first and I have no idea who this man was. Not happy about that!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was placed in a smoking room so it had a very smoky odor. The only other thing I found to be strange was that the TV and other noises from the adjacent room were much louder than I've found in other hotels. However, the bed, internet connection, ability to have a refrigerator and microwave and cleanliness were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryan from Seattle

Decent choice near the airport

Posted Oct 10, 2013
The hotel is in good shape, the "honor pantry" where you can get snacks and stuff is well stocked, and the location right near the airport is convenient if you are doing business in that part of town. It is not close to downtown, so don't stay here thinking you can walk to downtown Medford, but for what it is meant to do this is a very nice place with clean rooms, a decent workout facility, and very easy access in and out of the airport. It fit my needs very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brad Rober from Sprague river,Or.

A very good home away from home...

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a very nice and pleasant stay. All of the staff were pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this as a must stay while visiting the Medford,oregon area...