Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Nothing but bad

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Elevator worked.
Cons: Everything in experience.
Location: It's a bid too far off I5 and other main roads but thought this would be a nice place given the ads. I was wrong. New enough...just not maintained.
No ice in hotel, tell you to make your own in the fridge. Our fridge was broken. Others in hotel complained as well about broken coffee maker and a noisy fridge.. No breakfast in morning. Can't even buy one. We requested a non-smoking room...put us in a smokers room, then reception guy told us he wasn't sure which rooms were and weren't but we could "try" others if we wanted. Overall, very disappointed. Price too high for what you get.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
we like the hotel, except the frig is a bitter loud
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

I felt let down by other reviewers

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This is a small Candlewood opposite the airport. No lobby. It's just okay. Clean enough. Safe enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rohnert Park, CA

relaxing - like home

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: The bed is my only complaint, it was hard but we put the extra blankets and comforter under the sheets and that helped
Location: Location was great.. you are within 3-7 minutes of many restaurants and stores
We booked the one bedroom suite and was very surprise on the size and comfort of the room. We stayed for 4 nights and having the kitchen and separate bedroom made it very comfortable, it did not feel like a typical hotel room. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was very quiet, even being next to the elevator. We will stay again when we visit Medford next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: the fact you had a kitchen in the room.
Cons: not that I could see
Location: was just passing through
the experience was very nice. I will plan on staying there the next time I come through Medford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Albert from North Carolina

Nice hotel to stay

Posted May 20, 2014
Friendly staff, clean hotel, modestly priced, close to Medford Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathi from St. Paul, MN

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in the hotel for a week when visiting family. The hotel staff was nice, room was clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yoni

Nice hotel close to freeway exit

Posted Jan 3, 2014