Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by WAB from FL

Great hotel & central location

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Nice moderate hotel, wonderful staff, centrally located----very clean, hot coffee 24/7, nice continental breakfast. Check in was a breeze and they had taken care of my special needs room requirements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie

Posted Jan 6, 2014
LoveThisPlace!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frances from Alameda

Comfort in Medford

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfort Inn is a great chain that gives you the best bang for the buck. I'm fussy about my hotels and if I have to watch my wallet, I have yet to find a Comfort Inn that disappoints. Even the breakfast is pretty good. It's not like some other chains with their packaged buffets with rubbery eggs. And at this one, the woman who works there really made every effort to be sure that everyon was accomodated, even on a busy Sunday. She bent over backward for a family that had a handicapped child. I was impressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by RL from Medford, OR

Nice Except for Smell

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the Comfort Inn was nice, with one exception. The room smelled terrible. Some cleaning product or room deodorant had been used and made me regret I had not asked for another room. Its a good thing the window opened or I would not have been able to endure the smell all nice. The bed was comfortable and the room was well appointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convienent but Noisy

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel location was great for my needs on this trip. However the equipment room on the west side of the building made so much noise I could not sleep. I hope I was not given that room because I was receiving a discounted rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by green from oregon

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Valerie from Tacoma

Very good stay and a reasonible price

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, hotel staff nice. Loved the verity of breakfast offered!! Better breakfast than any other places we have stayed! We got to the hotel around 10pm and loved the location. There is plenty of food places we could choose from! We will be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judy from Elk Grove, CA

Great place to stay in Medford/Ashland Oregon area

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was super,clean and comfortable. Great location for Ashland Shakespeare Festival and other attractions near Ashland, Medford, Jacksonville. Easy access. Good breakfast, except for weak coffee, but I will return there again and recommend highly to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is old, but the location is good. Needs upkeep and maintenance.