Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Friendly staff.
Cons: Would like an extra blanket available in the closet. When I needed one I had to call housekeeping to have it delivered.
We've stayed at this hotel a few times recently. Each stay was pleasant; the hotel is quiet and comfortable. The indoor lounge area is quite nice to spend time, if you don't want to be stuck in your room. There are several TV's for viewing, a bistro for food and drinks. There's also an outdoor patio/lounge area and an indoor pool. During one of our visits we enjoyed breakfast on the patio. During another visit we watched a baseball game in the lounge area while enjoying a wine and appetizer from the bistro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annfrom Oregon

Short stay~Extended impression

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short stay, more of a convenience to the airport as I had an early flight. When I needed to leave the hotel at 5:00a.m., the efficient front desk personnel alerted the cheerful on duty shuttle driver and I was at the check in desk at the airport within less than ten minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Awesome. Clean. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammyfrom Springfield

CLEAN and VERY NICE

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is clean and very nice. Even though it is close to the airport, I do not recall hearing any planes. For the price, I would think a free breakfast in the morning would be nice. Would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nancy De Mondfrom Central Point OR

close in comfort, great customer service

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Business Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: fitness room overlooks pool
Cons: noise reduction between floors, breakfasts dry, ready to heat meals
Location: near airport
Short stay for airport. Enjoyed being so close to airport, rooms were good, pool and fitness room good, clean. However not much of a restaurant if you want more than ready to microwave meals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014 by Brooks, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! We are very pleased you enjoyed our location, rooms, and cleanliness levels. We're also happy you were able to take advantage of the fitness center and pool. We are sorry to hear that you were less than pleased with our food offerings, however. While we do have microwaveable meals in our Market, we hope you'll be able to enjoy one of the dinner options in our Bistro during your next visit. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon Coast

Airport BWI

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Starbucks coffee shop on site with decent choices for lunch or breakfast
Cons: Outdoor area by pool. Have doors that open onto a patio off the pool to enjoy the great sunshine
Location: Close as can be to the airport yet the noise isn't that noticeable. Not near enough to really walk anywhere but close to everything to drive.
Great place to stay, so many conveniences!! A little on site COMFORTABLE bistro with coffee shop breakfast sandwichs etc. Great lounging area, computers gym, pool and shuttle. If you are flying out somewhere it has all the amenities to make sure your trip goes well. Wine, beer sundries, food, coffee and a place to buy breakfast or lunch to eat in or take with you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accomodations

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and spaciousness of the room.
Cons: Add a call bell at the front desk!!!!
The room and Hotel overall was very clean. Exceptional even. Felt really comfortable in our room and was very pleased with overall stay. My only gripe was when we were trying to check out, we had to wait for a few minutes at the check in/out counter as there was no one around. There was no bell or method to call for assistance. Eventually someone came out from the rear office and didn't even acknowledge the fact that we were waiting there.