Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harold from Eureka, CA

Weekend relaxation.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to, and it was very clean.
Cons: Bed was too soft.
Location: Lots of shopping and dining close by, although not within walking distance.
Went to Medford for weekend relaxation. Had a pleasant time and enjoyed the Hotel. Staff was very pleasant, room was clean, although a little small. Will definitely use again.
Comment from
Jan 27, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and for writing a review! We're glad you found the staff pleasant and our rooms clean. We look forward to see you on your next trip!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew M. from Oregon

Way Overpriced

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room was $150 and we had to buy breakfast. No evening manager's reception/happy hour and no "extras." It's a nice hotel but definitely NOT worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan from Anchorage AK

Courtyard

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
You would figure for the price you pay you would get continental breakfast or something better!! The hotel is nice, and staff is friendly. The location is right there by the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel next to Medford airport

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Arrived around midnight and called the shuttle, which arrived shortly thereafter. Pleasantly surprised to discover how close the hotel is to the airport. In fact, it was so close that we elected to enjoy the beautiful weather by walking to the airport the next day to pick up our rental car even though we could have asked for a shuttle. Breakfast was part of the reservation price - cooked to order from a rather limited menu, but good. Appreciated the free wi-fi and overall excellent service..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Oct 7, 2013
The hotel is literally 2 minutes from the airport. It's convenient to the interstate. Very clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mer from Tucson

Perfect after playful week in Jackson County

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend this as a super easy option when flying out at zero dark thirty. Can walk to terminal if you wanted. Staff helpful, kind, going out if the way to assist. Way comfy bed and linens. Def would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice town also

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Location: To the south there's a little town called Jacksonville OR, nice place to vist.
Everything was new and high quality. Room and bathroom was a nice size. We did laundry, had a nice folding table. Beds was very comfortable. Nice cafe in the lobby. The employees were very nice and helpful,the place was well staffed. A little pricy but worth the extra money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Harrietta from St. Helena, California

Excellent location for the airport

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were flying into Medford for just one night and this hotel was very convenient to the airport. It was very clean and had a little cafe which was helpful in the morning for an early departure. The staff was very friendly. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ravindra from Seattle, WA

Very convenient

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is new and very nice. Service was friendly. The breakfast was sub-par in choice, although good in quality. Right next to the airport and about 10 mins away from the rest of town. The rooms were very nicely appointed.