Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Business Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: fitness room overlooks pool
Cons: noise reduction between floors, breakfasts dry, ready to heat meals
Location: near airport
Short stay for airport. Enjoyed being so close to airport, rooms were good, pool and fitness room good, clean. However not much of a restaurant if you want more than ready to microwave meals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014 by Brooks, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! We are very pleased you enjoyed our location, rooms, and cleanliness levels. We're also happy you were able to take advantage of the fitness center and pool. We are sorry to hear that you were less than pleased with our food offerings, however. While we do have microwaveable meals in our Market, we hope you'll be able to enjoy one of the dinner options in our Bistro during your next visit. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon Coast

Airport BWI

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Starbucks coffee shop on site with decent choices for lunch or breakfast
Cons: Outdoor area by pool. Have doors that open onto a patio off the pool to enjoy the great sunshine
Location: Close as can be to the airport yet the noise isn't that noticeable. Not near enough to really walk anywhere but close to everything to drive.
Great place to stay, so many conveniences!! A little on site COMFORTABLE bistro with coffee shop breakfast sandwichs etc. Great lounging area, computers gym, pool and shuttle. If you are flying out somewhere it has all the amenities to make sure your trip goes well. Wine, beer sundries, food, coffee and a place to buy breakfast or lunch to eat in or take with you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accomodations

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and spaciousness of the room.
Cons: Add a call bell at the front desk!!!!
The room and Hotel overall was very clean. Exceptional even. Felt really comfortable in our room and was very pleased with overall stay. My only gripe was when we were trying to check out, we had to wait for a few minutes at the check in/out counter as there was no one around. There was no bell or method to call for assistance. Eventually someone came out from the rear office and didn't even acknowledge the fact that we were waiting there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elk grove, ca

nice hotel close to crater lake and Medford

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: very helpful staff, cleanliness
Location: We went crater lake.
nice hotel. very helpful staff. good price. nice lobby to spend time in the evening with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Excellent, staff very friendly, comfortable accomodations, I have no complaint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Brand new

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looked brand new, very nice on the inside very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harold from Eureka, CA

Weekend relaxation.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to, and it was very clean.
Cons: Bed was too soft.
Location: Lots of shopping and dining close by, although not within walking distance.
Went to Medford for weekend relaxation. Had a pleasant time and enjoyed the Hotel. Staff was very pleasant, room was clean, although a little small. Will definitely use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2014
Thank you for staying with us and for writing a review! We're glad you found the staff pleasant and our rooms clean. We look forward to see you on your next trip!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew M. from Oregon

Way Overpriced

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room was $150 and we had to buy breakfast. No evening manager's reception/happy hour and no "extras." It's a nice hotel but definitely NOT worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan from Anchorage AK

Courtyard

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
You would figure for the price you pay you would get continental breakfast or something better!! The hotel is nice, and staff is friendly. The location is right there by the airport.