Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Renton, WA

Clean and Modern, Close to I5 and Airport

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Passing through Medford on our way back from San Fancisco we decided that sharing a room with our two teenage sons for one night wouldn't be bad. For the rest of the trip we had two rooms which worked very nicely despite the extra cost (totally worth it for us). Unfortunately the the two "queens" we're actually European queens (somewhere between a full and a queen). And the sleeper sofa was no more comfortable than you'd expect. Of the four of us, only the oldest teenager got any restful sleep because he had one of the beds to himself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medford, OR

Swell

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: It'S closeness to airport.
Cons: I was not there long enough to make this assessment.
Location: Short stay. Location was great.
I was to catch a plane had to have a shuttle to airport-they were super, super friendly and nice (for as early in the morning). They were also ready almost before I was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was nice and comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Love staying here as it is MOST convenient to airport. Clean quiet and kind staff. Wish I could get deals/savings on last minute bookings?...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom Portland

Great hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was comfortable and the stuff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevefrom san leandro

good stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
rooms clean and comfortable. the only issue i had was i was in the hotel late and no food was available. After 9 and you have to go to town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Abrahan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Friendly staff.
Cons: Would like an extra blanket available in the closet. When I needed one I had to call housekeeping to have it delivered.
We've stayed at this hotel a few times recently. Each stay was pleasant; the hotel is quiet and comfortable. The indoor lounge area is quite nice to spend time, if you don't want to be stuck in your room. There are several TV's for viewing, a bistro for food and drinks. There's also an outdoor patio/lounge area and an indoor pool. During one of our visits we enjoyed breakfast on the patio. During another visit we watched a baseball game in the lounge area while enjoying a wine and appetizer from the bistro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annfrom Oregon

Short stay~Extended impression

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short stay, more of a convenience to the airport as I had an early flight. When I needed to leave the hotel at 5:00a.m., the efficient front desk personnel alerted the cheerful on duty shuttle driver and I was at the check in desk at the airport within less than ten minutes.