Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel is across the airport - 5 min walk. Room was clean and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Very clean and nice. Right next to airport with shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Renton, WA

Clean and Modern, Close to I5 and Airport

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Passing through Medford on our way back from San Fancisco we decided that sharing a room with our two teenage sons for one night wouldn't be bad. For the rest of the trip we had two rooms which worked very nicely despite the extra cost (totally worth it for us). Unfortunately the the two "queens" we're actually European queens (somewhere between a full and a queen). And the sleeper sofa was no more comfortable than you'd expect. Of the four of us, only the oldest teenager got any restful sleep because he had one of the beds to himself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medford, OR

Swell

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: It'S closeness to airport.
Cons: I was not there long enough to make this assessment.
Location: Short stay. Location was great.
I was to catch a plane had to have a shuttle to airport-they were super, super friendly and nice (for as early in the morning). They were also ready almost before I was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charmaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbarafrom San Diego

Standard room - ok for the trip

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Put us by entrance and stairway - very noisy! Slow in getting room cleaned - understaffed?
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Brooks, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, Barbara! We are sorry, however, that your room was noisy and that we were late cleaning your room, as well as for any inconvenience this caused. We hope this experience does not prevent you from staying with us in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nancyfrom klamath falls

Nice

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very asthetically pleasing. Nice, professional and courtious staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was nice and comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Love staying here as it is MOST convenient to airport. Clean quiet and kind staff. Wish I could get deals/savings on last minute bookings?...