Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia, WA

Meh.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Staff was very nice.
Cons: They could take care of the building and the rooms better.... the place seems like it's just on the way out. It is also incredibly unsecure.
Dingy, worn-down hotel. Rooms a little dirty & "continental breakfast" is laughable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, quiet, clean..

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Cons: Wifi strength
Location: local park very close
clean, quiet, reasonably priced - just wish the Wifi strength was better in my room...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not stay at the Days Inn in Medford. They town had a power outage and it was over 90 degrees so I moved on to the next town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
When we arrived late at night, after a long day in the car with 3 young children in tow, we were told their "check-in system" was down and would be up any minute. After waiting patiently for 20 minutes, we decided to check nearby hotels for availability. At this point, the male at the front desk got belligerent that we weren't willing to wait longer. Finally the female desk clerk just made us keys and promised to call us when the system came back up. We went to the room and after the kids were down I returned to the front desk. The system was just then coming back up...1.5 hours after we arrived! The stay would have been better had I not been verbally abused for wanting to get into a room that we had prepaid for! We will not be returning. Far better options are nearby.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Never stay again

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
bad smell every where, small entrance, small elevator, bad sound of fan, no clean
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Terrible place to stay from the broken air conditioner to the terrible beds and pillows. Awful experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Your Place of Last Resort

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will start with positives: 1. Next to Freeway 2. They let us check in at 7a.m. 3. Next door to Dairy Queen. Other than that it was kinda rough. When we arrived to our room, the first thing we noticed were the ants on the bed. The floors had sticky carpeting. Shower/Tub did not function properly. When water was turned on to "Full" the water was barely coming out. I lived in a third world country when I was young and my parents could hand pump water from a well more than what was coming out of the shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindafrom Olympia

Sub Par...

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel had outdoor pool. .but was dirty and unkempt. Barely anything to sit on...Hotel was not kept up...would not stay here again.