Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington state

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Our room was clean and well equipped with microwave and fridge and Keurig. Quiet location, close to town center The pool shows up in the picture, but we never saw it. Too cold to swim in March, but wondered if there really was a pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, great staff, comfy beds.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Quiet, great value!
Cons: Breakfast was not good, but with the rates being what they are, eat next door at Morning Glory Cafe, which is delightful! Pool was not very clean.
Location: Wiley's Pasta and Anya's Thai food were incredible. Fresh, homemade, flavorful.
Hotel is very clean. beds were extremely comfortable. Owner stayed up until 2:30am in the morning, not realizing we had changed our arrival date to the following day, but he was not at all grumpy about it and was in very good spirits. (I would not have been!) :-) Our room was spacious and clean, newly updated. You can't beat the rates. Close enough to walk to downtown, and adjacent to a Mexican restaurant and next door to Morning Glory Cafe, best breakfast ever. Overall, great value and quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice relatively inexpensive hotel.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Drain in the tub would not go down for a bath and then I couldn't get it back up, so water pooled in the tub with a shower.
Location: Near SOU, and not that far from the Shakespeare Festival
My friend and I found the Flagship Inn to be quite comfortable, conveniently located to Ashland and surrounding towns that we were visiting, quiet at night, sufficient breakfast included with the price of the room and comfortable beds. The TV was in an awkward location, but then, we weren't there to watch TV. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. Staff was wonderful and I have absolutely no complaints. We did not use the swimming pool, but the picture makes it appear much larger than it is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The bed is so comfy, staff is friendly, always a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland, or

Very nice!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Clean room, in room keurig.
Cons: Breakfast could be open a little later.
Location: Oregon Shakespeare festival, science museum
Very clean, staff was friendly, only issue was that I booked a room with one bed, they put us in a room with two. Oh well, no big deal!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, worth for the money

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: close to OSF
Cons: Keep the outside area clean and presentable. I know this hotel will make improvement and will still recommend to people.
Location: You can go shopping in Ashland and Medford in between shows.
Breakfast was good. Room was clean, quiet hotel, Bathroom size was ok but toilet bowl was loose and need fixing, hallway was not kept clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Clean and spacious. Quick check-in. Located close to town center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

good location for Ashland stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Good location for a visit to Ashland; courteous staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Not the fanciest, but clean with a good breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Easy access to freeway. Comfortable clean rooms. Pet friendly too. Mexican restaurant next door was good food.