Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle/San Francisco

Nice and Friendly and Beautiful Location

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Location: 34 miles to Klamath Falls, not too far from downtown Ashland, many winter and summer recreation
Phoned to find out how close we were. The nicest man answered and knew just who I was and guided me to the motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Talent OR

Just wonderful

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Very nice cabin- very clean, modern and yet cozy. Loved the hot tub and fireplace. Has little touches that make it very inviting. Staff was Very friendly and accommodating. Food was awesome for dinner and breakfast the next morning. Will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom calif

Very beautiful setting and cabin, friendly staff,

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Setting...my dog felt at home
Cons: Cooking style
We will stay again and cook dinner in the cabin !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t. portland

Lovely mountain cabin, welcoming cafe, beautiful.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Spent one night on the way north, happy, friendly, watched giants in the bar, ok dinner too pricey, but nice accommodation. Would go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leslie Cornettfrom Waco, KY

Great way to experience Oregon.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were very pleased with our our choice of the Green Springs Inn to begin our 10-day trip to the Pacific Northwest. The drive from the Medford airport was quite enjoyable. The owner gave us a most interesting account of the area. Local people stopped there to eat, adding to the overall experience. Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. Room #3 was comfortable and relaxing with the jacuzzi tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by don sfrom w.sacramento,ca

remote

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
if you are in the area to see the plays in Ashland, probably not the place to stay since it is 20 miles from Ashland mostly up a mountain road, difficult to navigate at night. If you are there to enjoy the beautiful Oregon country, then definitely a must do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maurice Hfrom Eugene, OR

Stunning beauty, fun rooms, good food, great staff

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thoroughly enjoyed every aspect. If you go and are driving the winding mountain road that leads to this place at night, do go slow and be careful. Looking forward to a return visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco Bay Area

A fabulous mountain retreat!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Spacious and well-appointed rooms.
Cons: Notifying guests that the road to the inn is long and windy and they should plan to arrive before dark.
We wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the many amenities, great food, warm and hospitable staff, and lovely surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danyel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com