Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the road to Corvalis

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Taking my daughter up to OSU from Southern Cal. The hotel is very nice and the staff was great. The receptionist talked about the 100 guarantee. The room was big and the beds extremely comfortable. Pillows were great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kirkland, wa

Cold, dirty pool

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Really cold indoor pool. Lots of sands in the pool. Room was clean. But, view from 1st floor room was very disappointed. Not worth for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Oswego

OK Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The room
Cons: Staff training
Lady at check in missed the customer service class, I almost walked out. The hotel was average for a Hilton property, expensive for Medford, Oregon but in the middle of vacation time it seems like the market allows it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay area ca

Good stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Very clean. Rooms are nice
Cons: AC in the gym
Overall good stay. The hotel is clean and the rooms looks good. The breakfast is ok but nothing more. the hotel staff seemed busy and overload with things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sisters, Oregon

Worth the extra money

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, everything worked like it's supposed to.
Cons: Free golf and free massage.
Location: We found restaurants nearby (really enjoyed Porter's at the Train Station), golf course nearby (Centennial Club: great, too), shopping (my wife).
We stayed two nights on a combination business/pleasure trip. After reading reviews of some other local spots, we decided to spend a little more on the Hampton Inn. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect, which definitely is not the usual case. We travel quite a bit and we found this Hampton Inn to be even better than many others we've stayed in. Staff, cleanliness, morning breakfast, television, shower spray, quietness of room, heater/cooler; all met every expectation we had. Trust me, I don't usually write this glowing of reviews, but this property deserved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Cons: Shower
The overall time was pleasant. Room - Comfortable and clean. overall cold even after adjusting thermostat. Bathroom/Shower -I am tall and the shower was too tall and not able to be adjusted. The water pressure was not strong enough to really rinse out my long hair. STAFF FABULOUS!!!!!! TV - some stations didn't work for whatever reasons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Easy location to get to comfortable place to rest for the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious Rooms

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The free breakfast had a very nice selection, including scrambled eggs and bisuites and gravy one monring, and omelets and sausage the next. We have stayed at several differnet hotels in the area, we have family here, and the Hampton is by far the nicest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com