Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Close to exit..easy to find.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
My daughter left her stuffed animal in the bed...of which we didn't realize until we got to our destination. They were gratious enough to FedEx it to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the Hampton inn pillows!!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Customer service was great! Front desk staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Our stay at the Hampton Inn was one of the most pleasant stays we've had in our travels in the US. The hotel was clean, the staff was nice, the breakfast was very good and the beds are heavenly. Would recommend to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

Great room, great location

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Location: Jacksonville is not far and being a charming historic town, we had already planned to go there. A bonus was their terrific antique car show.
Three of us shared a spacious and well appointed room for two nights. The breakfast selections are excellent, with something there for everybody. I especially enjoyed the large fruit bowl of fresh fruit salad each morning. My daughter loved the waffles. Our beds were very comfortable and I loved that you had lightly filled pillows in addition to the bigger ones. Does everyone but me like those big pillows? I would stay here again if I came to Medford. The location is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
It was a little challenging to find. The staff was very accommodating , the room quiet , the bed comfortable , we had everything needed . The complimentary breakfast was very adequate. thank you ! js
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Excellent

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: thought it was great
Location: Airport conveniently close by, lots of eating places close
Room was nice and comfortable, close to airport, Annie was exceptionally helpful. I thought I had left something, and Annie made a special effort to find it. Turned out that I had it with me, but had mispacked it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from camas wa

Very nice quiet hotel close to the freeway

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The kids has a great time! The pool was perfect. The room was spacious, very nice and clean. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland

Great room great price

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Staff Went out of their way to be accommodating to me in a difficult situation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Staff Great Location

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was quite spectacular and the location was perfect - with many stores near by and a great paved walking trail along the river all the way to down town. The only down side was that the rooms were not terribly sound proof and the people staying above me were loud walkers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels