Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sisters, Oregon

Worth the extra money

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, everything worked like it's supposed to.
Cons: Free golf and free massage.
Location: We found restaurants nearby (really enjoyed Porter's at the Train Station), golf course nearby (Centennial Club: great, too), shopping (my wife).
We stayed two nights on a combination business/pleasure trip. After reading reviews of some other local spots, we decided to spend a little more on the Hampton Inn. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect, which definitely is not the usual case. We travel quite a bit and we found this Hampton Inn to be even better than many others we've stayed in. Staff, cleanliness, morning breakfast, television, shower spray, quietness of room, heater/cooler; all met every expectation we had. Trust me, I don't usually write this glowing of reviews, but this property deserved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Cons: Shower
The overall time was pleasant. Room - Comfortable and clean. overall cold even after adjusting thermostat. Bathroom/Shower -I am tall and the shower was too tall and not able to be adjusted. The water pressure was not strong enough to really rinse out my long hair. STAFF FABULOUS!!!!!! TV - some stations didn't work for whatever reasons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Easy location to get to comfortable place to rest for the evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa.

Hotel was ok

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: the breakfast was good but would suggest more vegan foods since my daughter is vegan.
Cons: when some one books a room with 5 or more adults the staff should upon check in that there is a extra fee for a rollaway and be in room.
Location: the location near some eating places and close to the freeway.
we had 5 adults so we should of had a rollaway already in our room so we did not have wait for the staff to find us one because we were all very tired from traveling, So this made us more so before we could get ready for bed. I was surprised at the extra fee for the rollaway but wish I could of been aware ahead of time. the staff lady was by herself so she did her best to get us a rollaway as fast as she could.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014
The pool was great, water temperature was excellent. Breakfast was great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

En route Seattle to LA

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Nice spacious rooms, and nice size refrigerator and microwave. Super comfortable beds.
Wonderful front desk greeting. Wish we could have stayed longer to use pool, spa, and exercise facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hampton inn never disappoints

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always clean, always very comfortable. In the perfect place to visit Crater Lake and near restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service...

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly
Excellent stay and front desk service was outstanding... would stay again. Kids loved the waffles at breakfast!, I really enjoyed the option of fruit! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arianna from Vancouver, WA.

Quick stop in Medford, OR.

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Our expectations were exceeded! The room was well done, mattresses very comfortable, pool was clean and staff was extremely helpful and friendly. We have always been Marriott folk, but we're converted to Hampton Inn's from here on out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com