Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great service, clean hotel, great location! I Would stay there again! We went a bit early checking in with three small children and the clerk got us in early. That was greatly appreciated!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Roseburg, OR

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Easy check-in. Convenient location. Comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Thank you for stay with Holiday Inn Express Medford. We appreciate your comments. Please know that anytime you stay with us, we are open to hearing what you have to say. Have a great day and we look forward to your next visit with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice convenient and comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Easy access to and from I5 this establishment is conveniently located adjacent to a myriad of shopping and eating experiences. A clean pleasing lobby welcomes guests and invites them to consider partaking of the included Smart Choice breakfast, a swim/whirlpool, a workout, and maybe a little snack before bed. I found the staff pleasant and helpful. I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay! We're very happy that you were pleased by the amenities that our hotel offers, and that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful! We look forward to seeing you the next time that you are in the Rogue Valley!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom Princeton, New Jersey

The best stay I've had so far!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon our arrival, we discovered that our reservation was at a different Holiday Inn Express. Since our entire family of 20 people were at this Inn, we asked if we could transfer our reservation so the family could all be together. The wonderful gentlemen behind the desk (manager included)did everything they could to accommodate our request. And of course we were able to get our rooms with our family. The king suites were immaculate and very comfortable. The room was very spacious and I didn't hear anything outside or from my neighbors next door. The only thing that I would improve is to have the house keeping staff educated in the English language. They were all so very kind and gracious, but it was a little difficult to communicate with them. But overall I give this Holiday Inn Express and A+. Thank you!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience at our hotel! We're very glad that you enjoyed your time here, and that we were able to accommodate you and get you into the hotel you needed to be at. What's the point of getting together with family if you're split up and across town from each other? Thanks again for writing, we hope to see you again when you come through Medford next!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chadfrom k falls

very pleasant stay on my family getaway!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice comfortable room with a nice view. The staff was very nice. The only issue I had was my daughter was freaked out when she was swimming. Something touched her leg. Lol It was a plastic bottle filled with water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to send us this note. We appreciate you letting us know about the water bottle in the pool. We will be keeping an eye out for this in the future. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just great!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can always be assured of perfect stay in all ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to highway and shopping.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Comfortable rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy to find. Close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Friendly staff. Close to highway, shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Jesse, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to write! We're glad that you found our property and location to be conveniently located, and that our staff treated you well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com