Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacfica, CA

Conveniently located near Ashland

Posted Jul 9, 2014
This hotel has a nice breakfast selection. The indoor pool was refreshing after a hot summer day visiting close by towns, Jacksonville and Ashland. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dale from Portland, Oregon

Fine Hotel for Reasonable Price

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Location. Comfortable room.
Cons: I wanted a non-smoking room but I was given a room that previously had a smoker. It was tolerable, however.
Location: A shopping area was located right behind the hotel. Didn't have to drive to go to a restaurant or to a grocery store.
The Holiday Inn Express did what I wanted. Decent room at a decent price. Bed was comfortable and the room was adequate. It had a breakfast bar too, which was sufficient though not outstanding. Within walking distance to shopping and restaurants, which is a plus. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Springfield,Oregon

Easy on and off the freeway,quiet and very clean.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The room was small but lovely and the bed was so comfortable we slept in the second morning
Cons: I can't think of a single thing.
Location: Medford is a 10 minute drive from Ashland and the famous Shakespeare Festival. Hotel prices are more reasonable in Medford as was this hotel.
Friendly and helpful staff that were always helpful and readily looked up locations. The elevator was a little slow but everything else was fine and we plan to return the nest time we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from California

Wonderful Experience!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Easy location from I-5, nice products in room (shampoo from Bath & Body), comfortable pillows and bed.
Location: No idea. We barely had time to sleep!
Check in was easy, and the clerk was friendly and efficient (cannot remember his name, Jeremy?). Room was very clean and VERY comfortable! Mattress was amazing. Very good value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Nice quiet stay near Rogue River Mall. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rog from California

Nice room

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jake

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Better insulation on water pipes
Location: Shopping nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J from Portland

3 nights

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice I liked the pool and indoor hot tub the front desk manager, Jeramiah, was really helpful when we got snowed in:) the corners of rooms needed to be cleaned and the doors of the closet were broken but besides that its great I would and the front desk lady messed up our days we were checking out which was a hassle but besides that i would recommend it to a friend