Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great staff, not so great pull-out bed

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our assigned room smelled strange (like pets or dirty diapers), so we requested a new room and were given one immediately. The room was OK. We liked the DirecTV channels, but the pullout bed our son slept on did not seem very comfortable. There was a lot of noise from the surrounding rooms. The breakfast was good and the kitchen and front desk staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisafrom Lake Oswego, OR

Nice stopping place between Bay Area and Portland.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay in a suite on our way back up from Cali. The pool is not the actual one on the website and was a touch too cold for us and the others using it however, the overall experience was good. Great hotel, suites where a perfect size, breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland, OR

Great value for a family

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Perfect for a getaway with something for everyone, gym, pool, hot tub, good breakfasts. Will definitely seek out Homewood Suites again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clairefrom Campbell, CA

Homewood Suites, Medford, OR

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
What a relief after a long day of driving. It was very crowded in the breakfast area but food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S. CA

Check in was excellent and quick.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Room was clean and bigger than we thought. Bed was comfortable. Would highly recommend to any traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: A Very Comfortable Room
Cons: they could use more parking spaces
A Great place to stay. Nice Large room. Staff is Very Nice & the Service is Very Good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We had a very nice stay. The staff was very nice and room very clean. We will definitely be back and have already recommended it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marietta, Ohio

Excellent hotel and staff.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: First class all the way.
Excellent newer hotel owned by Hilton. A++ staff. Free FULL breakfast. Free weekdays dinner. Suite was fully furnished down to pots, utensils and silverware. A little off the beaten path, but close to intersection of I-5. I would highly recommend staying at this all suite hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com