Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from washington

Eugene stay -basics & clean

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, not expensive,
Cons: Quicker getting our reservation confirmed it was done through a friend. The
Fridge microwave countertop bed clean very very clean not fancy but good hotel. We were on our way south for a vacation easy access and had heard good about the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Nice, clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 16, 2014
We were so impressed. Free breakfast which was no just cold cereal.. They had eggs hash browns, fruit, cereal, yogurts, baked goods, coffee, juice, you name it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for stopover on way to Portland

Posted Jul 11, 2014
We stayed here on or way for the Bay Area to Portland, it was comfy and clean for us and our dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clayton, CA

Beautiful Place!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The hotel has every amenity you could need and it is beautifully furnished. The rooms are a great size and the kitchens are loaded!!
Expedia was not the best way to book a room here as it ended up being a smoking room and we are not smokers. The hotel was booked full so there was no way to change rooms. However, with that said even the "smoking" room was pleasant. It was still fresh and clean and once the air was on the room was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and beautiful modern upgraded room.
Location: Great Japanese restaurant practically right outside the front door.
Great hotel near the expressway, but set far back enough that freeway traffic not an issue. Outstanding in all aspects. Only regret is we did not stay longer to thouroughly enjoy the hotel. We were just stopping for the night in our travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Doug from Fountain Valley, CA

Just What We Needed

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice property; well kept, clean, attractive, good breakfast, everything is good working order, etc. It was also very close to the highway, but enough away that there was no highway noise. We enjoyed our stay very much, BUT wish the mattress was as good as the other Hiltons (Hilton Garden Inns, Hiltons, Doubletrees, etc). We will come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan from N California

Quiet location

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't have time to sample workout room or pool but enjoyed convenience of complimentary meals as nothing within walking distance. Lots of choices for shopping or dining within a few miles drive. Personnel friendly, bed comfy and everything clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kirsten from Oregon

Sweet Suite

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice big rooms fully stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C A from Northern CA

Easy to find

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Ease of getting into town and ease off the freeway. I liked the cleanliness of rooms and lobby, the grounds are perfect.
Cons: I would like to see a 'lounge' in the lobby area to be able to get a glass of wine being it is in 'Wine Country'.
Location: Plenty of things to do in the area. I was there to visit a friend in Medford.
I loved the size of the room even though I chose not to utilize the wonderful kitchen to cook a meal in I used the microwave to make popcorn in the evening and I used the coffee maker in the morning.