Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portlans, OR

Posted Jul 5, 2015
First time we've stayed at Homewood Suites. I will look for them in the future. Nice room and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We went into our suite with two larger dogs that normally never make a peep. Our room had a door to an adjoining suite. There was a small "yappy" dog and a cat in that room. They were smelling under the door which caused our dogs to act up while the small dog continued to bark. We had to ask for a different room which was accommodated immediately. Other than that our experience was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

Best place in Medford

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Homewood Suites was one of the nicest hotel experiences we have had in the Medford/Ashland area. The room was clean and spacious. Beds were excellent. The breakfast was good. The front desk people were friendly and accommodating. It was a great overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very friendly hotel staff. Great food and amenities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Seattle

Above average hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean. Hotel was clean, and the staff pleasant. We didn't try the breakfast, but it was well attended. Hotel uses Directv, and our room had a full refrigerator. Bring your own alarm. The clock had the wrong time, and there was no apparent way to chanée the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from All over

My fave!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Always my first choice when available. The Homewood never dissapoints. Cleanliness, comfort, staff, this place is always up to par. I'm VERY picky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROBERT from san jose

A great overnight stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay, comfortable room, easy access from I5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank from Roseburg, OR

Relaxing in Medford area.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Clean facility. Staff were very accommodating, polite and professional.