Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, Oregon

Best place in Medford

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Homewood Suites was one of the nicest hotel experiences we have had in the Medford/Ashland area. The room was clean and spacious. Beds were excellent. The breakfast was good. The front desk people were friendly and accommodating. It was a great overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very friendly hotel staff. Great food and amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom All over

My fave!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Always my first choice when available. The Homewood never dissapoints. Cleanliness, comfort, staff, this place is always up to par. I'm VERY picky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Washington State.

Great spot for staying a few nights in Medford.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is my first review of a Hotel ever. For only a hundred dollars a night, this place is nearly perfect. The breakfast was great, the room was large, the kitchen everything you needed. The employees were all nice and helpful. The pool / hot tub / weight room, were all adequate. My wife and I really had no complaints with our 2 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lindafrom San Francisco

Great value in South Medford

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel with good facilities conveniently located off the south Medford exit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Auburn, CA

Affordable and nice suites.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel offers clean suites with a kitchen and an adequate complimentary breakfast in a area close to town. The room was affordable and the facilities are well maintained. I will stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marciefrom Bend

LOVE IT

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the comfortable bed so much didn't want to leave. It was quiet, the temperature was easily set for ideal sleeping temperature. Everything was extremely clean. This is the second time I have stayed at Homewood suites and I will definitely again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Folsom, CA

Great Medford Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The pool and the breakfast. Everything was very clean.
Location: Good location right in town. The Manor is close by and easy access to downtown.
Came for a long weekend and arrived after Midnight! The fireplace in the lobby was still going - very welcoming! The receptionist knew we were road wary and just wanted to get to bed so she got us checked in quickly! The room was nicely laid out. My son, daughter-in-law and grandson stayed in the bedroom and I had the fold out bed in the living room. It was great to have the kitchen. The indoor pool and hot tub were great for our winter stay. The breakfast spread was good too and the staff helping with the breakfast were very nice. This hotel is just off the freeway but it was surprisingly quiet and very convenient to attractions in Medford. This place is great for families but quiet enough if you just want to sleep in.