Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Folsom, CA

Great Medford Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The pool and the breakfast. Everything was very clean.
Location: Good location right in town. The Manor is close by and easy access to downtown.
Came for a long weekend and arrived after Midnight! The fireplace in the lobby was still going - very welcoming! The receptionist knew we were road wary and just wanted to get to bed so she got us checked in quickly! The room was nicely laid out. My son, daughter-in-law and grandson stayed in the bedroom and I had the fold out bed in the living room. It was great to have the kitchen. The indoor pool and hot tub were great for our winter stay. The breakfast spread was good too and the staff helping with the breakfast were very nice. This hotel is just off the freeway but it was surprisingly quiet and very convenient to attractions in Medford. This place is great for families but quiet enough if you just want to sleep in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland, OR

Great value for a family

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Perfect for a getaway with something for everyone, gym, pool, hot tub, good breakfasts. Will definitely seek out Homewood Suites again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S. CA

Check in was excellent and quick.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Room was clean and bigger than we thought. Bed was comfortable. Would highly recommend to any traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: A Very Comfortable Room
Cons: they could use more parking spaces
A Great place to stay. Nice Large room. Staff is Very Nice & the Service is Very Good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 30, 2014
We had a very nice stay. The staff was very nice and room very clean. We will definitely be back and have already recommended it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marietta, Ohio

Excellent hotel and staff.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: First class all the way.
Excellent newer hotel owned by Hilton. A++ staff. Free FULL breakfast. Free weekdays dinner. Suite was fully furnished down to pots, utensils and silverware. A little off the beaten path, but close to intersection of I-5. I would highly recommend staying at this all suite hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Exceptionally comfortable, clean, and safe. Pet and family friendly. Awesome shower. Luxurious bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ronaldfrom Shasta Lake

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Nice hotel, great staff.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
We stay here every time we head to the Medford area. Very happy with this hotel and the staff.