Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very friendly hotel staff. Great food and amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom All over

My fave!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Always my first choice when available. The Homewood never dissapoints. Cleanliness, comfort, staff, this place is always up to par. I'm VERY picky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Folsom, CA

Great Medford Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The pool and the breakfast. Everything was very clean.
Location: Good location right in town. The Manor is close by and easy access to downtown.
Came for a long weekend and arrived after Midnight! The fireplace in the lobby was still going - very welcoming! The receptionist knew we were road wary and just wanted to get to bed so she got us checked in quickly! The room was nicely laid out. My son, daughter-in-law and grandson stayed in the bedroom and I had the fold out bed in the living room. It was great to have the kitchen. The indoor pool and hot tub were great for our winter stay. The breakfast spread was good too and the staff helping with the breakfast were very nice. This hotel is just off the freeway but it was surprisingly quiet and very convenient to attractions in Medford. This place is great for families but quiet enough if you just want to sleep in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great staff, not so great pull-out bed

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our assigned room smelled strange (like pets or dirty diapers), so we requested a new room and were given one immediately. The room was OK. We liked the DirecTV channels, but the pullout bed our son slept on did not seem very comfortable. There was a lot of noise from the surrounding rooms. The breakfast was good and the kitchen and front desk staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisafrom Lake Oswego, OR

Nice stopping place between Bay Area and Portland.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay in a suite on our way back up from Cali. The pool is not the actual one on the website and was a touch too cold for us and the others using it however, the overall experience was good. Great hotel, suites where a perfect size, breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakland, OR

Great value for a family

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Perfect for a getaway with something for everyone, gym, pool, hot tub, good breakfasts. Will definitely seek out Homewood Suites again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clairefrom Campbell, CA

Homewood Suites, Medford, OR

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
What a relief after a long day of driving. It was very crowded in the breakfast area but food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S. CA

Check in was excellent and quick.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Room was clean and bigger than we thought. Bed was comfortable. Would highly recommend to any traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: A Very Comfortable Room
Cons: they could use more parking spaces
A Great place to stay. Nice Large room. Staff is Very Nice & the Service is Very Good.