Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

A very nice property

Posted Jul 12, 2015
We were going to the Ashland Shakespeare festival and had our dog with us.the staff pet sit Her while we were at the play and they were outstanding. Many thanks for making our trip Wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portlans, OR

Posted Jul 5, 2015
First time we've stayed at Homewood Suites. I will look for them in the future. Nice room and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We went into our suite with two larger dogs that normally never make a peep. Our room had a door to an adjoining suite. There was a small "yappy" dog and a cat in that room. They were smelling under the door which caused our dogs to act up while the small dog continued to bark. We had to ask for a different room which was accommodated immediately. Other than that our experience was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

Best place in Medford

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Homewood Suites was one of the nicest hotel experiences we have had in the Medford/Ashland area. The room was clean and spacious. Beds were excellent. The breakfast was good. The front desk people were friendly and accommodating. It was a great overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pete from USA

Great place for an extented weekend!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Love the suite with kitchen! It's nice to have a full size refrigerator to put restaraunt leftovers in, and a real freezer for ice cream! It has a great 'home' feeling. The room was very clean except for the lower places like the bottoms of the doors and the tight corners. The continentle breakfast is good and the 'kitchen' staff are great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very friendly hotel staff. Great food and amenities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Seattle

Above average hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean. Hotel was clean, and the staff pleasant. We didn't try the breakfast, but it was well attended. Hotel uses Directv, and our room had a full refrigerator. Bring your own alarm. The clock had the wrong time, and there was no apparent way to chanée the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from All over

My fave!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Always my first choice when available. The Homewood never dissapoints. Cleanliness, comfort, staff, this place is always up to par. I'm VERY picky.