Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Mar 3, 2014
We got into Medford and had never been there before. The front desk people were very friendly and accommodating. The room was very nice. This also came with a free breakfast bar in the morning. One of the nicest places that I've stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andy from Encinitas, CA

Very good hotel in downtown area, ample parking.

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: See above. Everything is first-rate.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: Very good central location, close to freeway.
Everything was very good except that the shower faucet was broken. The staff sent a repairman, but was unable to fix it. They changed my room that day. This is a very good hotel and I would strongly recommend it. The complimentary breakfast is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie

Great remodel on dated Red Lion

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Ate dinner in hotel both nights. Limited menu but good food. i.e. steak, halibut. Hotel is located next to the downtown college campus. Prices of rooms will go up! New favorite hotel in Medford. Other favorite Courtyard Marriott by airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hot

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Good friendly staff, convenient location , close to downtown district
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ryu

Medford comfort Zone

Posted Feb 22, 2014
I would recommend this hotel to anyone, for the price it delivers! Great staff, good food and a good selection for a very reasonable $67/night including breakfast! Centrally located and recently refurbished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy Family

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Inn at the Commons was a wonderful stay. I would recommend it and plan to stay again. We were a family if 4, 3 adults and a 14 yr old. We stayed in the 2 queen beds room and had plenty of space. It was a quiet and relaxing area. The room and beds were very comfortable. The included breakfast was very yummy each morning. We were spoiled to just waking up and having it ready to eat. It made our trip very enjoyable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from Yreka,Ca.

Good value.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
My husband was hospitalized at Rogue Valley Medical Center and I stayed here several times. Staff is friendly, rooms comfy and value is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Coquitlam, BC, Can.

Clean hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Best budget hotel we have ever stayed in. Room came with breakfast buffet with a choice of scrambled eggs, bacon, fresh cut fruit, and oatmeal.
Cons: For the price it was more than we expected. Room was a little musty.
Location: Close to the I-5 with shopping and restaurants.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and in great repair. Hardly heard any noise from the road or other guests. Very good value for money. The breakfast buffet, that came with the room, was more that just bread and coffee, it was a real breakfast and the bacon was nice and crisp! We'll definitely stay here the next time we're here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lala from gig harbor washington

Great travel hotel but does have outdoor stairs

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Excellent, accommodating staff, full dining room and the breakfast is simply awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Devon from Oregon

Nice Hotel, accommodating staff

Posted Feb 6, 2014
We were very impressed with how friendly and professional the staff were. I asked about a milk alternative for my cereal and the staff brought out some almond milk for me. They were great about accommodating our young family of six, no hassles. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Loved the updates in the bathroom!