Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was perfect in every way!

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Location: The town of Ashland is charming, with many good restaurants. The surrounding scenery is beautiful.
Service was excellent. Breakfast was exceptional. Loved the homemade peanut butter cookies available all day, and the afternoon tea, with goodies. Get ready to eat well. And the room was large with spa tub. Very comfortable. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somis, Ca.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
It was a wonderful and comfortable room. The only inconvenience was hearing our neighbors argue and open and close the doors repeatedly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaverton, OR

Peaceful

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Wonderful place to stay! Luxurious and relaxing. Wanted to take the bed home with me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Would love to come back<3

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Loved everything about this hotel,great bed,very clean,very very nice hot tub)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Rosa

Perfect anniversary suite

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Super clean
Cons: Perhaps include some bath salts or bubbles. Massages and mineral tub soaks were just a bit over priced. Would have done it for $10 less.
After a long family vacation, this is just what we needed. The tub is in the room and the carpet is like a big fluffy towel. Breakfast was amazing. I guess I should have asked if someone could bring it to our room because it was sort of a trek to get it back. All in all, super nice place. Wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Litchfield Park, AZ

Quaint and Quiet

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hotel decor was adorable and room was was clean. The hotel grounds were so fun to explore. Staff was awesome. The continental breakfast and afternoon tea treats were delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close in, Quiet

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: A second mirror outside of the bathroom area would have been helpful.
Location: Near Ashland with many plays and restaurants.
Facility is close to Ashland and all the plays and other attractions, yet out of the downtown area and quiet. Our room was nearly new, had fireplace and double bath, and was really exceptional. Facility includes pool and spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, OR

Wish I had more reasons to go to Ashland

Posted Sep 29, 2014
This is one of my favorite "hotels" I've ever stayed in. Super professional staff, beautiful rooms, beautiful lobby - you can tell that the management really cares about providing an exceptional experience for all guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Class

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: It is comfortable and very close to Shakespeare theaters in Ashland.
Cons: Didn't have any issues.
Location: About two miles from Ashland Shakespeare theaters.
A professionally run facility. Grounds, common space and guest rooms were darn nigh pristine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com