Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Friendly and homey. Nice touch with the evening snacks.
Location: Close to Shakespeare Festival. Walking distance to restaurants and theaters.
Room was very clean. Bedding was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C Brown from Portland

Convenient Eastside location

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Factoria and freeway, quiet, nice place for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scarlett from Pasadena CA

right downtown and near creek and Lithia Park

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. A little overpriced. Great location but unusual placement of entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast items- if you did not get there early, many items were finished and not replenished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandi Green from Portland, Or

Always a great visit

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoy this hotel. Staff very friendly and great rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Minden

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel in downtown Ashland. Clean, comfortable rooms, great breakfast, and a short walk to the parks, theaters, and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna from Klamath Falls, OR

Delightful surprise

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was large, clean, and conveniently located. The cookies till midnight was a nice touch, as was the pillow menu. We'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The rooms were cleaned in a timely manner. Liked coming back to a fresh room. Patios by the stream great to sit and have a glass of wine or just read
Location: A park with walking trails close by.
At check in they did not have the type of room we requested for either of our reservations. I was thinking here we go. But the front desk worked through it and ended up upgrading us! It was managed professionally and we were impressed with the accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to everything in Ashland

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The front desk manager and Bonny were excellent! I could not ask for better service. We will be staying there again! High recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice in Ashland

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The rooms were comfortable, the staff was pleasant and the location was excellent.
Cons: The quality of the food could be improved as indicated in other sections of the review.
Pleasant hotel experience with lovely staff and comfortable beds. Breakfast rotates between three options and they are all adequate, but not inspiring. More fresh fruit would be welcome as would a somewhat more robust afternoon snack. A bit more attention to the food would elevate the experience.