Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting Crater Lake National Park

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This is a perfectly decent motel. We needed an affordable, comfortable place to stay and this was it. Don't judge it from the outside, they are in the middle of renovating. Our room was renovated and had new flooring and tile, a good AC and a comfortable bed. It's a good motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad mistake

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The attendant was nice and helpful enougfh
Cons: About everything
Out of the proper words. Didn't expect that much run-down place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeannie from Applegate or

Keep looking around medford there's better

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Office was knocking on door to check rooms for extra people. Had no pets but office keep saying they would bill credit card if they thought animals were there, which there was none. They walk buy rooms listening. Was sorta weird. Stay in short ruin by employees. Better motel than here. Keep looking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Christian from Aurora

Tired hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
The clerk was friendly and helpful. The room was large with a kitchenette. The appliances were old and unkempt (the stove was goldenrod colored with tin foil in one of the burners). The counter by the sink was sawn off and the edge uncovered. Breakfast consisted of a basket with fruit, Danish and coffee. One of the Danish was moldy. It was okay for an overnight stay, but for any longer stays, I might find something else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by victor from california

not so clean motel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was a stopover for 1 night. I believe the carpet was just installed and looks great, However, the toilet bowl and the restroom is stinky, smell ammoniacal or stale urine. There was still the urine stain or ring on the bowl, There is a poor maintenance. There was an old oven that we never used afraid that we might get a short circuit, the refrigerator is old too but OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed from oregon

None better for the price

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Owners really care
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Curtis from Ft. Worth, Texas

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Did not know it was an extended stay hotel, so was surprised at the large size of the room. An older hotel, but the management was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben from Portland

Basic room good location

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
The appearance was less than I expected, and the floor creaked, the bed was hard. I was on a business trip, so it wasn't a big deal. The manager was very diligent in dealing with things around the motel. He helped me feel like the place was being taken care of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place for an overnight stay.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Price and easy to find off I5.
Room was clean, staff excellent, You can get a good nights sleep here. Very quite.