Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Christianfrom Aurora

Tired hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The clerk was friendly and helpful. The room was large with a kitchenette. The appliances were old and unkempt (the stove was goldenrod colored with tin foil in one of the burners). The counter by the sink was sawn off and the edge uncovered. Breakfast consisted of a basket with fruit, Danish and coffee. One of the Danish was moldy. It was okay for an overnight stay, but for any longer stays, I might find something else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by victorfrom california

not so clean motel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was a stopover for 1 night. I believe the carpet was just installed and looks great, However, the toilet bowl and the restroom is stinky, smell ammoniacal or stale urine. There was still the urine stain or ring on the bowl, There is a poor maintenance. There was an old oven that we never used afraid that we might get a short circuit, the refrigerator is old too but OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edfrom oregon

None better for the price

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Owners really care
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Curtisfrom Ft. Worth, Texas

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not know it was an extended stay hotel, so was surprised at the large size of the room. An older hotel, but the management was nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Benfrom Portland

Basic room good location

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The appearance was less than I expected, and the floor creaked, the bed was hard. I was on a business trip, so it wasn't a big deal. The manager was very diligent in dealing with things around the motel. He helped me feel like the place was being taken care of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place for an overnight stay.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Price and easy to find off I5.
Room was clean, staff excellent, You can get a good nights sleep here. Very quite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was not clean.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The bathroom had ants crawling on the floor and the door wouldn't lock. In addition, there were cobwebs on the room's a/c unit and in several of the room's corners. There was also some unknown white stain on the wall next to the bed. If I would not have already paid with no possibility of a refund, I would not have stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel

Reasonable and at a good price

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Price, helpful staff
The man who checked us in was very helpful, providing a map of the city and suggesting which restaurants were better for dinner. The room itself was old, but generally tidy and clean. The coffee maker needed to be cleaned properly.