Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Very good value for business trip

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: good location, close to restaurants.
Cons: maybe improve breakfast somewhat. Eggs?
Location: restaurants, airport
Easy access to restaurants, airport. Has all the amenities you need. Breakfast was good, not great. Staff was good. Has a sauna and exercise room which was nice. Wifi worked fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Stairs only

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Price, free parking, and free shuttle back and forth to the airport.
Cons: Put in an elevator.
Location: I wasn't there for the Medford area sights... only to get to and from the airport.
Not having an elevator in the hotel is not a good thing for a senior citizen to be dragging luggage up and down stairs. I did not know that when I booked the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

One night stay.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: It met our needs for the night.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Cannot say as we were just passing thru.
The room was clean and comfortable. We requested a ground-floor room and that is what we got. We had no issues with this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N. CA

Nice hotel good location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It was clean and in a good location
Cons: staff needs to ask if people can use stairs. The breakfast room was so crowded we went elsewhere.
Location: great shopping
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and it was in a good location. The only problem we had with it was that we were given an upstairs room and they have no elevator. With a recent hip replacement and a large suitcase it was difficult to get up to the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniferfrom Walnut Creek, CA

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maintenance and cleanliness were my biggest issues! Room needed a deep cleaning. Baseboard and electrical plugs had years of build up. Hotel advertised a exercise room. More like a large warm closet with 4pieces of equipment, 3 that didn't work. The window Air conditioner took 20min. before it even came on. On the + side - Pool was nice and a great airport shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crescent City, CA

Great location close to mall and other shopping.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Nice stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Great staff. Elemer's restaurant next to hotel was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com