Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, BC

Everything we needed.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: The comfort of our room ... which included wifi and the coffee pot. Also, the location of our room to the lobby and breakfast room.
Location: There was quite a choice of restaurants nearby. Applebee's, where we ate, was approximately two blocks away.
We stayed one night as we were driving to Arizona. The room was comfortable and clean. There was a coffee pot in our room, which is something we always look for when choosing a hotel room. We certainly liked that we could walk down the hallway to the lobby and the breakfast room. The breakfast room was nice and spacious. The girl managing the breakfast was very efficient and pleasant. There was a very good choice in food ... my husband especially enjoyed having the choice of scrambled eggs and sausages. We certainly would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Very nice for the price!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The staff was friendly, the check-in cookies were a very nice touch, the room was very spacious and comfortable...the restaurant was right next door and very acceptable. Very good value for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Every time we stay here we always a good experience.
Cons: I can not think of a thing to change service is excellent.
Location: It is within walking distance to several eating establishments.
Our stays at the Quality Inn are always wonderful, the staff is helpfull and the rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michaelfrom Sedona Az

Great location of the I-5 & very comfortable!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect place to stay on my way to the Oregon Coast. Very comfortable and clean. Staff was great. Really good location of the I-5. Lots of options for Dinning and shopping. Great price. The room was very comfortable.I would stay here again with out a doubt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Yreka, California

Highly Recommended

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay, and it was very pleasant. The room was nice, clean, and even though it is near the airport, the room was incredibly quiet and peaceful. I also enjoy the complimentary breakfast bar served the next morning. I'll play spoiler here and say it's much more than coffee and doughnuts. It was delicious. A nice breakfast to send you on your way. The hotel staff was very friendly, courteous, and professional. They were prompt when I requested extra towels. They keep the place nice and clean. Overall, it's a good stay. I have nothing to complain about. And the next time I plan a drive to Medford, OR, there is a 99.9% chance that I'll select this hotel as my seconstay again. Also, a good recommendation for anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Very good value for business trip

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: good location, close to restaurants.
Cons: maybe improve breakfast somewhat. Eggs?
Location: restaurants, airport
Easy access to restaurants, airport. Has all the amenities you need. Breakfast was good, not great. Staff was good. Has a sauna and exercise room which was nice. Wifi worked fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Stairs only

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Price, free parking, and free shuttle back and forth to the airport.
Cons: Put in an elevator.
Location: I wasn't there for the Medford area sights... only to get to and from the airport.
Not having an elevator in the hotel is not a good thing for a senior citizen to be dragging luggage up and down stairs. I did not know that when I booked the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbarafrom Medford

Basic and great value for airport connection

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a basic Qi, clean and well kept up but not newer, and not in any way a 'destination stay'. There is a good restaurant next door with a large market, and you get free airport transfers. It is why I stayed and a great value for that.