Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

One night stay.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: It met our needs for the night.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Cannot say as we were just passing thru.
The room was clean and comfortable. We requested a ground-floor room and that is what we got. We had no issues with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. CA

Nice hotel good location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It was clean and in a good location
Cons: staff needs to ask if people can use stairs. The breakfast room was so crowded we went elsewhere.
Location: great shopping
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and it was in a good location. The only problem we had with it was that we were given an upstairs room and they have no elevator. With a recent hip replacement and a large suitcase it was difficult to get up to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crescent City, CA

Great location close to mall and other shopping.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Nice stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Great staff. Elemer's restaurant next to hotel was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca.

Close to food and shopping.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It was one of the older motels in the area. The people were nice and our room was clean. I did notice quite a few barking dogs in rooms. Thank goodness not on our wing. I hope they only have special rooms for pets only.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Wide variety of items at breakfast, good WIFI. Close to I5, gas station and restaurants.
Nice room: clean and comfortable. Small pool. Close to I5, gas station and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Cookies for human and pooch at arrival. Staff were friendly.
Cons: Too much to list.
Location: It's not a great location. There are things (grocery stores, fast food) in walking distance but it does not feel like a very safe neighborhood.
Rating this as 3-- OK-- because I can't really say that a low-rent place was disappointing, but this was not a good experience. We couldn't get the room to a comfortable temp, either too warm or too cold. Room had a bit of a musty smell & bothered my husband's allergies. The shower gel/shampoo dispensers in the showers were difficult to get to work, so I was glad they provided little bottles also. Shabby exterior, but pretty standard for the area. Left some earrings on the nightstand and now can't locate them. Walking distance to fast food & grocery stores, but not a great neighborhood; I was approached by a panhandler in the parking lot. In future I'll spend a little more to stay in a better place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great hotel in the good location for the long trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, location, 24 hour lobby, great breakfast
We had a great time at this hotel. It is conveniently located, offers clean and spacious rooms, and has a courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Quick visit!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Clean room. Great bed. Courteous staff!!!
Location: Great airport location. Not far from town activities, though we used it to catch an early plane.
We were only there for the night catching an early morning flight. Staff was amazing! Because we had to leave before breakfast opened, they gave us bagels, muffins and bananas to go at 3:45 a.m. so we wouldn't miss breakfast! Shuttle service picked us up the night before at our car rental drop off, and brought us over in the morning. Rooms were immaculate!! Highly recommend!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from chino, ca

Great stopover!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
This was a great stopover on our road trip. Clean rooms, pool and spa. Very comfortable beds and an excellent continental breakfast with waffles and sausage.