Ratings based on 1,203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Clean and very nice manager
Cons: pillows
Location: just stayed overnight on way home.
Room was clean and very nice. The only thing I did not like was the hard pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Medford - Ramada

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: Building was nice, but could use a little updating.
The staff was helpful and attentive during our stay. The building is older, but well kept. The hotel is in a safe urban area, we were using it as a stop over for extended travel. Turned out to be a good place to sleep, rest, and move on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver USA

Hotel Review

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: I liked how close it is to the freeway.
Cons: please WASH the bedspreads and throw pillows; the ones in our room were either dirty or old and stained.
Location: Seriously, it's Medford, there is NOTHING to do. We were bored out of our minds & counted the time to get on the road the next morning.
We arrived during a heat wave and were looking forward to the hotel's pool. The pool was cloudy - we couldn't see through the water so we didn't go in. Hotel looks to be in need of updating and/or repairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview,Wa

All You Need

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Perfect hotel for an overnight stay. Everything you need: close to highway, fast internet, free breakfast, next to grocery store, pool, low cost. No complaints. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Unprofessional Manager and Staff; Unsanitized Room

Posted Jul 19, 2015
My son woke up with insect bites and when we complained, Rachel, who claims to be the manager arrogantly said "we cannot do anything about it; they are just insect bites!" A very unprofessional response from a person who is supposed to uphold the principles and name of the company. Our room was horribly smelly and dirty the moment we walked in. The staff are not customer friendly at all; meet them in the hallway or at the counter and they act as if they never saw you at all!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

check in forever

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: bed was comfortable
It took 30 minutes to check in and not once was there sorry for the wait and the free internet signs were wrong, the internet was always down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

great stay!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: the pool and large room
Cons: the breakfast area. The tables were never wiped off at all, the area around the pancake mix and waffle machines was pretty messy and not appetizing.
Location: the location was great! close to everything
the breakfast was good, lots of choices. The pool was amazing. The room was very spacious. The discount at Dennys was a benefit to us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Need a Map to the Room

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Room was decent
Cons: Hotel layout, but that would require a complete teardown.
Location: Its a great launching point to many scenic routes in Oregon or the Redwood Forest in Cali.
I've never been to a hotel where you need to read a map to get to your room, pretty much the last thing I want to do after traveling all day and looking at maps. Granted a map is better than the alternative of turn left, right, then left again, but still an experience I would prefer avoiding. Unlikely to stay in Medford again, but if I do, it won't be here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Jul 11, 2015
For the price, it is not bad. Wouldn't mind staying again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

The smell was awful.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The whole place smelled dirty. The sheets were clean and the facilities looked okay but it just smelled. That included the hallways and the room. It was so bad I had trouble falling asleep. The breakfast was also lacking. The only non sugar items were sausage links, hard boiled eggs, and English muffins.