Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great view of the Rogue River

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Liked the view from the room and the proximity to a restaurant and a large beautiful park.
Cons: Might suggest that pastries be added to the continental breakfast.
Location: Easy access back to the freeway, walking distance to a large park. We didn't stay long enough to explore the city or other points of interest.
Rooms were very clean and had a great view of the Rogue River. Staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. We will definitely stay there again when in Grants Pass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Great view and price. Nice staff and cute breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victorville, ca

Wonderful visit in a beautiful place

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Couldn't have been nicer. We woke up to a river view in an older, but very nice room. The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming. It was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Bluff, Ca.

Rouge River beautiful view

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: A awesome place to stay...
Cons: No improvements.
Location: Right on the Rogue River. We enjoyed the jet boat ride . Our stay was great, loved the pool.
A great place to have fun. Next to jet boat ride and the swimming pool was a blast !! Very clean and staff was very friendly. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterey.ca

Nice hotel close to the rogue river

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Hotel room very clean and great service for room service. Easy access to restaurants and the river. We had a very good stay. Comfortable bed and view of the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Right on rogue river, beautiful view.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Hotel was recommended by a friend who lives there. We would like to go and stay longer . For most it might be a little pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Apr 29, 2015
A beautiful place to stay,the room is clean quiet and very relaxing, the staff is awesome I recommend this hotel to anyone Who is in the grants Pass area, right across the street is the tap rock café, wonderful food beautiful place, I highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sammamish, wa

Nice hotel close to downtown.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
The bed was hard as a rock, no a/c in the room and it was 86 degrees out, but the staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

View A+

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
I actually would give this a 3.5 rating. The view from the balcony is absolutely breathtaking! The staff were extremely friendly & helpful. However, I felt the rooms needed a make over...it just felt old. I was told the hotel had just gone under a remodel??? The picture of the room on the site made it look a lot better than what it actually is; especially for the price vs. other hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chloe from seattle

lovely setting on the river

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Walls were thin, we could hear everything in the rooms around us. Everything was great!