Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only one night

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Restaurant/bar attached. Good size rooms. Pleasant staff.
Very nice facilities. We inquired about an upgrade and the hotel staff not only did that, but, she asked us if we had anything that could offer discounts. We got an upgrade and and a reduced price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Hotel nice, bed stiff, pillows lumpy, restaurant slow but service was good as was the food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great for the Money

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The rooms are clean and entirely non-smoking which is nice.
Cons: Though the rooms are clean and service is excellent, the carpet does look dated...maybe it's time for a face lift. But I'm not complaining.
Location: Excellent---Ashland is 20 mins South for the theatres and wonderful resturants.
Rogue Regency is right off Hwy 5 at a convenient location to restaurants, shopping, petro and a Costco 5 mins away. The staff is very friendly with a warm and informative welcome,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Really great hotel. This review is annoying as it requires a minimum of 50 characters
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medford,or

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The room was spacious. The restaurant/bar had good service and good ffod
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom, CA

Solid Place to Sleep

Posted Jun 18, 2015
We were stopping to rest on our way from Sacramento to Seattle, and this hotel served its purpose. The only drawback for us was the location if the hotel in the middle of a retail/commercial area right off I-5. We would have preferred to stay in Ashland, but would have paid $50-$75 more for similar accomodations. Great breakfast deal!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Business suites have a great set up for traveling for business. Desk was spacious, internet, kitchenette, - even a recliner in the room! Hotel hallways are a bit outdated. The room was fine. The person at the front desk hardly made eye contact with me - and after standing there for a few minutes expecting him to speak to me, I had to start the conversation and tell him I wanted to check in. Same thing happened at check out. Rate was reasonable - breakfast is on your own in the adjacent restaurant, but you are given a coupon for discount on food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Good location. Nice amenities

Posted May 31, 2015
Very nice hotel with great pub, restaurant, and gym facility. Didn't Ike the 1st floor as it is below grade so a view of people's feet as they walk by. Room furnature was a little dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Don't stay in their basement (called floor 1)

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: near the airport and they do a park and fly
Cons: I stayed again on my return trip from Mexico. This time I was on the 3rd floor. Much nicer room. Brighter.
Location: Near airport and the Rogue mall.
The dungeon. Dark. The room had like 20 watt light bulbs. The hall was dark. If I wasn't so tired, I would have been afraid. I asked for a 4:30 am wakeup call. They called me at 4:45. Thank goodness I had plenty of time to make my flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We had a great evening. Hung out in the nice sports bar there at the hotel. Had great appetizers. Great night sleep up on the third floor.