Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

rogue

Posted Aug 11, 2014
very nice accoms and great staff; we will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Location, value.
Cons: The one problem was that the breakfast was not very business traveler-friendly. Although I got a voucher for a cheap breakfast, I didn't have time t
Location: Ashland is only at 20 minute drive away, with the Shakespeare Festival and good restaurants and shops. Medford has several good restaurants, too.
I chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport at Asante Rogue Valley Med. Ctr., where I had business. I stayed in the "basement," which was fine, but at night, the air conditioner was loud enough to awaken me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Excellent Value for the Price!

Posted Jul 24, 2014
I stayed here because my son's soccer academy team was staying here as well. I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and the amenities it came with. The bed was super comfortable. It was nice to have from my 7 hour drive from WA. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The staff especially Bjorn were awesome. They gave me information as i requested and then some.
Cons: The air Conditioner units were a bit noisy.
Location: Did not do much in the area, we stayed at the beginning and end of our trip.
Rogue Regency Inn and Suites was a great value. The hotel was clean and the rooms were larger than the average hotel room. I will have to recommend the restaurant, it is ran by an award winning chef and the food was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka, California

Nice hotel, close to shopping.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and good breakfast but a little slow in seating guests.
Cons: Only those things mentioned above.
Location: There is a mall close by, nice area to walk in and a few places to eat nearby.
The air-conditioning unit was EXTREMELY loud due to being an older design. Needs updating. Pet friendly would be helpful as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near airport with shuttle!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: ability to leave car while on a trip - food was excellent
Cons: rooms could be updated a little
this is a nice place to stay especially if you are flying out from Medford...you can leave your car while you are gone which is also nice...food in the restaurant and bar is very tasty and the staff is VERY friendly and acomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Overnight

Posted Jun 19, 2014
The Rogue Regency is very comfortable with an accommodating staff. Some of the facilities, though well kept, look a little dated. We found this to be a superb choice for an overnight stay without breaking the budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andy

Easy access to freeways and airport!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Friendly staffs. Close to stores and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted May 19, 2014
Haunted. Hotel staff in the bar chadwicks were rude and crazy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com