Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 8, 2015
We had a great evening. Hung out in the nice sports bar there at the hotel. Had great appetizers. Great night sleep up on the third floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medford Oregon

Customer service a bit to be desired

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Overall good experience except for requesting 2 simple wine glasses for the room was given a run around from room service and told that it would cost $10 min to get them delivered to the room??? I thought they misunderstood,I just wanted glasses,no wine in them....they said I could come pick them up from them but couldn't direct me to where they were so I went to the front desk and mentioned the above statement from room service,they didn't direct me to where ever room service was but said I would need to go to the bar or restaurant to get the wine glasses,I walked down to get them,the bartender was nice enough and proceeded to give me water glasses,again no big deal I suppose,my girlfriend and I just wanted to have a glass of local wine we had brought.....the whole thing put a bad taste in my mouth.Simple customer service skills were missed and the pass the buck type of attitude seemed to apply.......room was great,service,not so much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

the maid left a used towel on the bathroom door.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport and airport shuttles
Cons: Move smoking stations further away.
We had to call the front desk because the smokers were outside our room window and we could smell cigarette smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Don't expect a good night's sleep

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: location was fine. I would ask for a room off the first floor (which is actually in the basement).
Cons: new mattresses!
The room was adequate, though dated. I enjoyed having a Lazy Boy to relax in at the end of the night and watch TV. The really dismal feature was the mattress. Soft, old, molded to many previous bodies. Really disappointing. Maybe I should have slept in the Lazy Boy?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta Canada

Adequate. Some helpful staff

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Accommodating staff
Cons: Décor and carpets. Sound proofing between rooms. Noisy plumbing. Sloppy restaurant service
Location: Not a great location. As a woman alone I would not be comfortable walking much away from the hotel. Close to highways, noisy outside
This was an adequate hotel The dining room was often slow and forgot orders. Walls between suites are very thin - for 2 nights I was awakened at 2am with neighbours arguing. If I had not been at a conference at the hotel I doubt whether I would have stayed here. There is no comfortable area outside to sit and enjoy the scenery
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, OR

Visiting relatives

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: close proximity to my family. I will use another hotel next time.
Cons: If they want to tout themselves as a 3 star facility they need to hire, or train, their staff to be more than 1 star.
Location: As I was pimarily moving my mother to my sisters' house I wasn't interested in the activities in the area
Coffee residue on the bedside table and under the coffee pot before I used them. Plastic fork between the wall and dresser. When discovered that the TV and the phone did not work I was instructed at the front desk by the staff how to troubleshoot the problem. They grudgingly sent maintainance down to assist. The linens were not changed after the 3rd night as promised. I know this because I was in the room at the time and when asked why, they said they didn't have an order to change them. I cut my stay short after that wondering what else they cut corners on that the customer doesn't know about. I sent an email to the Front Office Manager and have never received a reply.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel where seminar was held

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Location, room accodation, restaurant/food, adjusting to meet my schedule
Stayed at this hotel because medical seminar I was attending was held here....Very positive experience! Room was top-notch, ate dinner in restaurant on site - great staff and food was good. Very conducive for meetings and such. Let me extend 1 hour for check-out which I greatly appreciated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: The adjacent restaurant was excellent and on Friday even had a Comedy act that was decent.
Cons: Enjoyed it as is.
Location: Very close to airport made for very good convenience.
Hotel was nice, rooms were fully equipped with mini-fridge and nice sink area not in the same room as the shower....so no fogged up mirrors to mess with. Very good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com