Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine, except...

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Airport shuttle
Cons: Internet access
Don't count on the internet being available in your room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toby from Portland OR

Nice place for a vacation, not for work

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: I like it
Cons: Internet
Location: Hard to access but once figured out isn't bad
The room was pleasant. I have stayed there many times. However the internet would not work. It was their problem as my laptop, phone or tablet could not stay connected. I was dropped 7 times in one hour. Hard to get work done under those conditions. The desk staff were apologetic and did what they could.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Oregon

Monthly Business Trip

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Having food and drink on site.
Cons: Treat guests with a bit more consideration. I.E times to start working maintenance on rooms. Management follow up when guest has issues.
Have been staying here almost monthly for nearly 5 yrs. Nice to see some updating. Prices are getting a bit spendy for food. 3 out of the last 4 stays have had problems. 1 - After checking in and leaving came back 1 hr later to find door propped open. Staff had no explanation and no follow up with me. I would have fired who ever did it. 2 - Staff doing remodel work started at approx 6:30 am above me. WTH? 3 - People above must have checked out 3am which was bad enough and staff doing remodel started approx 7am. WTH? I am up till 1 am working nearly every trip. Not good. May rethink about where to stay next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Love the convenience of the restaurant and bar inside the hotel. Great food and staff.
Location: Centrally located to shopping and airport.
We have stayed at this hotel several times. The hotel meets all our needs, quiet, clean and comfortable. Will use again in the future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The price outweighed the room

Posted Jan 13, 2014
The staff was awesome. Also it was convenient to have a restaurant there.The food was very good. The indoor pool looked great as well as the gym. My room wasn't worth what I paid. I could hear conversations in the rooms next to me. There were stains on the carpet. The tvs were dated. So it's a trade off. I'm not sure Ill stay there again. If i paid a little less i would have been more satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dede from from Spokesville

Close to freeway

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Comfortable seating in upstairs lobby overlooking main lobby.
Cons: All went well.
We enjoyed a nice meal in the restaurant. Slept in a comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzanne from Ohio

Posted Jan 5, 2014
I was attending a spiritual retreat during the week between Christmas and New Year's Day. The facility was perfect for the event and the staff was unfailingly helpful and courteous. Our food experiences in the dining room were superb with many healthy choices along with delicious treats for our enjoyment. This was my first trip to Oregon and I certainly hope I can visit again. I would absolutely choose the Rogue Regency Inn and Suites another time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
My husband got stuck in the elevator, the room was like being in a basement and the staff was barely friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from Portland,or

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stay here before the rooms on the 2 and 3 floor are better. The bed the first night hard.. Did not like the breakfast at all, very unhappy services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014