Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonoma, CA

Good for a quick, cheap overnight

Posted Jul 25, 2015
This place was fine, just fine. The staff were friendly enough and the rooms were clean. The property was a little tired and way out of date, but functional. This isn't a place I would stay as a "home base" for a longer trip, but good for a onetime overnight to break up a long journey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Location, clean nice facility.
Cons: Parking for the hotel staff not for comedy club, etc.
Stayed there before but with the restaurant and night club, came back from airport after picking up family member and could not find a parking place in the front. Had to take our new truck to the back parking lot. A lot of people standing outside and a lot of chaos. Hotel is great and staff have always been good but the person at the desk just said well there is nothing we can do, you can park in the back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre at best

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Our room for three people had a queen bed and a chair. Then they tried to charge me for a rollaway since my daughter didn't want to sleep sitting up. The floor is carpeted cement. It's dark and has a funny smell. It's dated. The AC is loud. It's clean and adequate but I wouldn't stay here again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel & close To everything

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Bed was so comfortable
Cons: No worries, nice
Location: Every thing is near by Mall, restaurant , gas station,
It was nice hotel. I sleep like baby, bed was so comfortable. Great staff and the breakfast was great. I highly recommend it , 10 for excellent,,,,, I would stay again when I come back to visit my family, from California.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Right for the Moneiy

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Restaurant connected to the restaurant is better good and convenient.
Location: Costco is up the street; Rogue Creamery and Lile Belle Candy is 10 mins away. Ashland is 20 mins away....great location.
Located right off Interstate 5, this is super convenient. There's a Costco up the street for gas and stores and restaurants to refill on a road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only one night

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Restaurant/bar attached. Good size rooms. Pleasant staff.
Very nice facilities. We inquired about an upgrade and the hotel staff not only did that, but, she asked us if we had anything that could offer discounts. We got an upgrade and and a reduced price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Hotel nice, bed stiff, pillows lumpy, restaurant slow but service was good as was the food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great for the Money

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The rooms are clean and entirely non-smoking which is nice.
Cons: Though the rooms are clean and service is excellent, the carpet does look dated...maybe it's time for a face lift. But I'm not complaining.
Location: Excellent---Ashland is 20 mins South for the theatres and wonderful resturants.
Rogue Regency is right off Hwy 5 at a convenient location to restaurants, shopping, petro and a Costco 5 mins away. The staff is very friendly with a warm and informative welcome,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Really great hotel. This review is annoying as it requires a minimum of 50 characters
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medford,or

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The room was spacious. The restaurant/bar had good service and good ffod