Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Near the freeway.
Cons: Improvement on the breakfast that is offered.
Location: Seems to be rather a new area, lots of stores if you want to shop.
Nice for just our one night stay. Did not plan any activities other than the one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful!!! We felt very welcomed. The room was great-- loved the set up of the suite. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were the right size. Can't say enough about this hotel and would definitely stay there again !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a pleasant surprise!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
My room was beautiful. I was just passing through Medford but wished for more time to relax in the beautiful room I had. It was clean, attractive and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable and helpful. Breakfast was full and hot and even with crowds of people the dining area was clean and well maintained. I will definitely go back and will definitely recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, OR

Very nice hotel for Medford for a reasonable price

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Room quality, cleanliness, ease of access
Cons: Expand breakfast buffet
Location: Near freeway, convenient with WalMart and restaurants nearby.
Nice, newer, clean, room with seperate sleeping and living areas, adequate breakfast, nice hot tub, and tiny pool and exercise room make this a great hotel for Medford. I will be going back if I can find a similiar deal again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended stay near the I-5

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Rarely have I been to a hotel that has gotten so much right. The beds were great, everyone had a good sleep. Rooms were clean and easy to navigate (finding lights and plugs etc). Service was superb, friendly gentleman on the over night shift at the front desk. All in all a great experience after a long drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, Ca

Nice Staff & Great Breakfast

Posted Dec 5, 2014
I was very happy with our stay here. The staff that checked us into the hotel as well as the staff that supplied the full breakfast were very friendly and nice. The front desk staff made sure to ask if we were happy with our room when we were passing by after checking in. The room was very clean and was a nice size. We were very impressed by the full breakfast in the AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Washington

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Nov 30, 2014
This hotel is very new. It is super clean and the staff is very friendly. It has a lot of amenities with a pool and hot tub a workout room and a complimentary continental breakfast. I really like this hotel and would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hayfork, ca

Awesome family mini getaway!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Very nice stay, thanksgiving night had rooms available!! Indoor pool was great for kiddos, only thing I wish breakfast was served later..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yasser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice