Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chuck from san diego

Looks brand new.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
The hotel is very new. We have the 2 queen suite and with the sofa bed. The room was very big the design is very hip and modern. Breakfast us very nice. The only thing I would complain is the bed is a bit on softer side and if you prefer former bed you might have back pain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by anonymous famil from Oregon

Newness at its best!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: New! New! New!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: For families, this is a fine location. There are a ton of chain restaurants, a Wal-Mart and Fred Meyer. It's strip mall paradise.
We stayed in Medford on our way home from a week-long trip to central CA. We were all anxious to get home, but broke up the trip by staying overnight in Medford. What a great surprise to stay here! It was brand-spanking new, and I think we were the first guests to stay in our room. The hotel is nothing to write home about from the outside and the location is bland, but the interiors are very nicely decorated and the amenities are great - inside pool and a decent, free breakfast. I would definitely stay here again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diana S

Very nice hotel to stay.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Buffet, cleanliness, good customer care.
Location: Lots to do in Medford, best things are eating and shopping!
From the time we checked in, until we left, we were greeted with smiles and kindness. Good customer support is very important to us, as well as a clean room. The pool area was clean, the kids had a great time. The room was very clean, with all the comforts of home, a refrigerator and microwave. The plates and plastic silverware were a nice touch. There was a great variety of food at the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dale Kinnen from Akron Ohio

Great Location

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from San Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenny & Carol from Vancouver,WA.

Homeward bound !!

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and enjoyable to stay. Breakfast was good and satisfying. We would stay again !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Cons: The continental breakfast could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chelsea from sacramento

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013