Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, Ca

Nice Staff & Great Breakfast

Posted Dec 5, 2014
I was very happy with our stay here. The staff that checked us into the hotel as well as the staff that supplied the full breakfast were very friendly and nice. The front desk staff made sure to ask if we were happy with our room when we were passing by after checking in. The room was very clean and was a nice size. We were very impressed by the full breakfast in the AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Washington

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Nov 30, 2014
This hotel is very new. It is super clean and the staff is very friendly. It has a lot of amenities with a pool and hot tub a workout room and a complimentary continental breakfast. I really like this hotel and would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hayfork, ca

Awesome family mini getaway!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Very nice stay, thanksgiving night had rooms available!! Indoor pool was great for kiddos, only thing I wish breakfast was served later..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bend, OR.

Comfortable, clean and very friendly staff.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Again; clean, quite and comfortable. All staff we encountered were very pleasant and polite.
Cons: The only thing we felt was lacking; the breakfast. The eggs were so hard I could have used them for practice balls. The sausage was terrible and dry.
Location: Great location, again very near the softball fields, shopping and restaurants. Great access to the highway.
This is very nice place to stay. The room was very clean, stocked with the necessities and comfortable. It was quiet with plenty of parking. It is also very close to the softball fields where I was involved in a tournament. I would stay here again for the right price and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good place to stay with family

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Rooms are clean. New facilities. Kind staffs. Easy access to highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good place for family to stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
A very good place to stay with family. Room was clean. Staffs were kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevinfrom Stockton, CA

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and hotel overall is modern, clean, quiet and comfortable. We came on a bad night since there was power outage for 4 hours until 10 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The beds were very comfortable and it was quiet.
Location: We were there to ride our bikes and skate on the greenway trail.
Breakfast was disappointing. Real cutlery, plates and cups would have made some boring bad food taste better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Travelerfrom California

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very clean, comfortable and quiet. In room sitting area large. Convenient location. Breakfast was average with hot and cold food. Only complaint would be that the pool smelled too chlorinated.