Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danville, CA

EZ access to I5, near Ashland

Posted Apr 13, 2015
This hotel was perfect for us and three kids. Good suite set up with two queens and a sofa bed. Clean, convenient, and close to shopping (including Harry & David). We chose Medford, as the price point was better than Ashland, which is within 10 minutes. Would stay here again on our travels to Southern Oregon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Marriott as Always!!!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Stayed for three days in a beaufully scenic environment equalled only by the great room and exceptional service we received at SpringHill in Medford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with convenient location.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Specifically appreciated the young gentleman working the front office at check in. I cannot remember his name, but he was the front office supervisor. He was incredibly welcoming, had a great attitude and smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Near the freeway.
Cons: Improvement on the breakfast that is offered.
Location: Seems to be rather a new area, lots of stores if you want to shop.
Nice for just our one night stay. Did not plan any activities other than the one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful!!! We felt very welcomed. The room was great-- loved the set up of the suite. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were the right size. Can't say enough about this hotel and would definitely stay there again !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What a pleasant surprise!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
My room was beautiful. I was just passing through Medford but wished for more time to relax in the beautiful room I had. It was clean, attractive and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable and helpful. Breakfast was full and hot and even with crowds of people the dining area was clean and well maintained. I will definitely go back and will definitely recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SRIKANTHfrom Seattle

Cant go wrong with Marriott

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
We've always had good experience with Marriott and were not disappointed this time either. The room was clean and comfy. My wife loved the comfort of the bed so much we actually noted the make of the mattress. Breakfast was great and the staff was courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, OR

Very nice hotel for Medford for a reasonable price

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Room quality, cleanliness, ease of access
Cons: Expand breakfast buffet
Location: Near freeway, convenient with WalMart and restaurants nearby.
Nice, newer, clean, room with seperate sleeping and living areas, adequate breakfast, nice hot tub, and tiny pool and exercise room make this a great hotel for Medford. I will be going back if I can find a similiar deal again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended stay near the I-5

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Rarely have I been to a hotel that has gotten so much right. The beds were great, everyone had a good sleep. Rooms were clean and easy to navigate (finding lights and plugs etc). Service was superb, friendly gentleman on the over night shift at the front desk. All in all a great experience after a long drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dmitry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com