Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Room seemed cluttered, not laid out in a user friendly way, stained carpet, could have used an extra pillow or two.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
No information was given to us about the am breakfast. I discovered I'd missed it when leaving motel for a walk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive stop

Posted Oct 16, 2014
This is a cheap hotel near the highway. Fine for an overnight stop but not fancy and not spotless. Convenient access to grocery store and fuel. Could use a bit more cleaning but front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Very poor wifi performance.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Stay away.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Desk clerk was nice.
Cons: Remodel the furnishings.
Location: Great location but very little light in parking lot after dark.
Mold in room, carpet stained and dirty. Property was worn down and worn out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Martifrom Ashland

better than expected

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I actually switched my reservation to this hotel because the previous hotel I had reserved was not acceptable. When I called to ask about their "continental breakfast" the staff who answered was rude, as if I should already know what they served. I switched over and I was super happy I did. The breakfast was awesome, even had waffles, and the staff was friendly. The room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: You get what you pay for
The heat/air conditioner unit was stuck on high...couldn't adjust
3 out of 5
Recommended
by rebecca hedrickfrom Upland, CA

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a stop off point on a road trip, it was nice. Hotel Management was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

目的には便利な立地でした

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
仕事で滞在しました。周辺にはコンビニやスーパーもあり、便利でした。涼しくて特に使う必要もなかったのですが、一度エアコンのスイッチを入れたら、すごくかび臭い風が・・・すぐにとめました。湿度が低いので、あまり利用されないのでしょうね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aaronfrom Portland, OR

Convenient location, just what we needed

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
No frills, but suited our needs exactly. No complaints, good price, close to freeway.