Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for passing through.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Excellent location based on its proximity to highway. Recommend it to anyone passing through town. Great value for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from REGINA

nice and handy to anything we needed or wanted.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: WE LIKED THE STAFF, the breakfast, the location, the room in general.
Cons: One day the room could have been a little beter cleaned-cups replaced etc.
Location: All the shopping a woman could want was almost within walking distance. There was plenty of restaurants etc. also within walking distance.
we enjoyed the breakfast. the staff seemed friendly and obliging. the hotel was clean and convieniently located. ITwe liked the staff, was no more than one half mile to anything we needed. We would have no reservations about staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Reasonable Hotel Off the Highway

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Lived up to expectations, good bang for the buck.
Cons: Nothing they can do, probably, but would be great if a 7-11 or Tim Horton's or something similar set up shop closer.
Location: Easy highway access to get places, short drive or moderate walk under the freeway to a mall. Easy to get anywhere in the Hat from the hotel.
This is a solid all around hotel. Great staff, looked clean, decent WiFi. The breakfasts in the morning were basic but had enough variety to interest just about anyone. Single elevator got a bit crowded during peak times, I took the stairs a couple times. Lots of parking. Try the Thai place nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moose Jaw , Sask

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The room was fantastic more than I expected loved the continental breakfast . The only thing that was not exactly to our liking was the pool and water slide one of the reason we chose the hotel in the first place the slide was way to fast for my child and it splashed everyone in the pool when someone comes down the slide
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stoon

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Clean, spacious, affordable. We were very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON Canada

Our first hotel stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Answered above.
Cons: More seating for breakfast patrons when hotel is full??
Stayed here (3) days & nights & thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Enjoyed the pool & slide & the free breakfast was great.. Breakfast consisted of eggs/toast/bagels/cereals/waffles/milk/juice & coffee. Rooms were spacious enough for (2) of us & were very clean & comfortable. Beds were very comfortable, as were the pillows. My daughter says this was the best hotel we stayed at (out of 10 different hotels).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The continental breakfast was FANTASTIC!!!! Best one offered by a hotel I have ever had. The pool and waterslide was awesome. Would definitely stay again, and would for sure recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sask, Canada

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, mall, casino, restaurants
Quick overnight stay. Met our needs. A tiny bit overpriced but all hotels are these days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proximity to #1 highway for vacation

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: staff, breakfast, location,price
our only complaint was the noisy air conditioner.as therecis only one elevator, we sometimes waited longer than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

very welcoming and relaxing

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: cant' say enough about the cleanliness and style of the rooms. The staff very very friendly. The cookie jar at the Reception Desk was a bit hit, and t
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Only passing through
A perfect place to get a good rest and feel welcome and comfortable during a long road trip.