Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Good location

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Can't complain - an average stay. Would stay again mainly due to the good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from british columbia

Very nice hotel. Comfortable rooms.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Change the fact that you have to redo wifi login every two days
Location: Shopping and restaurents were close
Great continental breakfast in very comfortable area. Very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Nice place

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Comfy clean rooms; breakfast lacked; but it was free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for passing through.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Excellent location based on its proximity to highway. Recommend it to anyone passing through town. Great value for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from REGINA

nice and handy to anything we needed or wanted.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: WE LIKED THE STAFF, the breakfast, the location, the room in general.
Cons: One day the room could have been a little beter cleaned-cups replaced etc.
Location: All the shopping a woman could want was almost within walking distance. There was plenty of restaurants etc. also within walking distance.
we enjoyed the breakfast. the staff seemed friendly and obliging. the hotel was clean and convieniently located. ITwe liked the staff, was no more than one half mile to anything we needed. We would have no reservations about staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Reasonable Hotel Off the Highway

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Lived up to expectations, good bang for the buck.
Cons: Nothing they can do, probably, but would be great if a 7-11 or Tim Horton's or something similar set up shop closer.
Location: Easy highway access to get places, short drive or moderate walk under the freeway to a mall. Easy to get anywhere in the Hat from the hotel.
This is a solid all around hotel. Great staff, looked clean, decent WiFi. The breakfasts in the morning were basic but had enough variety to interest just about anyone. Single elevator got a bit crowded during peak times, I took the stairs a couple times. Lots of parking. Try the Thai place nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moose Jaw , Sask

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The room was fantastic more than I expected loved the continental breakfast . The only thing that was not exactly to our liking was the pool and water slide one of the reason we chose the hotel in the first place the slide was way to fast for my child and it splashed everyone in the pool when someone comes down the slide
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stoon

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Clean, spacious, affordable. We were very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MVB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com