Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brackofrom Riyadh, KSA

Excellent hotel and location for Madinah standards

Posted Oct 19, 2013
I visit Madinah quite often and this is one of the best hotels I've stayed at that is still decently priced. Location is awesome, Starbucks is en route to the mosque which is only a 5 minute walk (and the women's entrance comes first). The only complaint I would have Is that the dining space is quite small so days like Eid where everyone comes to do breakfast at the same time means you might have to wait. Ignore the negative reviews here, the hotel is decent, comfortable, staff are great, bathrooms aren't bad. This is all according to Madinah/Makkah standards. People who're complaining to much are probably from the hajj complainers crowd. You can still find a bit cheaper hotels with the same quality though so if you're not complacent with that, do a bit more digging.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Noorhayatifrom Singapore

F and B

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only room service available out of short buffet mealtimes. F and B staff unable to understand orders well in English .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad experience

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: No thing
Cons: Every thing
It was really a nightmare being in such hotel . As a Carlson club member .My advice is restructure all employee starting from hotel manager . I promise every body not to stay in any raddison hotel Ever again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pèlerinsfrom France

Publicité mensongère

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
J'ai réservé à deux reprises un grand lit et à mon arrivée on mon donne une chambre avec deux lits simples séparé.. Je me plein à la réception et en réponse il me propose de me coller deux lits simples pour faire faire un lit double... Pffffffff vraiment du n'importe quoi !! Il y a tellement de monde au petit déjeuner que l'on a du attendre 30 minutes debout avant des trouver ou s'asseoir....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for families.

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Great for families. Close to the Masjed and good services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near masjid, which is great if you have children

Posted Jun 2, 2013
The hotel is next to the masjid, which is great if you have children. Staff are friendly. I want with 2 children. Q year old and six year old. The room with 3 single bed was bit over crowded so but difficult with children to run about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Riazfrom Toronto , Canada

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Close to Masjid Nababi and other facilities . We enjoyed our stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by junaid

nice location

Posted May 8, 2013
Pros: location and the friendliness of the staff
Cons: in my room the bed setting was not likable, feet towards Kaaba sharif,,,, it could be a easy project to change for good.
Location: good location, shopping was easy in near by .
very good experience.. just change the side of the beds, it would be great .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Razwanafrom United Kingdom

Stylish hotel but small rooms.

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would say this is a three star hotel and to be honest i would have expected more for my money. The rooms are very small and although the bathroom seemed quite new it could have done with a once over with a bottle of bleach in the bath. The hotel itself is very stylish and the breakfast buffet was a good touch - and its included in the price. Location is good as its a short walk to the mosque but there is no option for Azan in the room. Overall it was fine and the staff were friendly so we were quite happy.