Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by عائشه سحابfrom جده المملكه العربيه السعوديه

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
الفندق جيد موقعه ممتاز ولكنه ليس قريب جدا الافطار لذيذ ومنوع خدمة الغرف بطيئه جدا مع العلم انه ليس موسم
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brackofrom Riyadh, KSA

Excellent hotel and location for Madinah standards

Posted Oct 19, 2013
I visit Madinah quite often and this is one of the best hotels I've stayed at that is still decently priced. Location is awesome, Starbucks is en route to the mosque which is only a 5 minute walk (and the women's entrance comes first). The only complaint I would have Is that the dining space is quite small so days like Eid where everyone comes to do breakfast at the same time means you might have to wait. Ignore the negative reviews here, the hotel is decent, comfortable, staff are great, bathrooms aren't bad. This is all according to Madinah/Makkah standards. People who're complaining to much are probably from the hajj complainers crowd. You can still find a bit cheaper hotels with the same quality though so if you're not complacent with that, do a bit more digging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AKfrom Jeddah

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
initially was told no baby crib but they did manage to rummage one from somewhere. OTS service didnt really speak english which was not helpful considering most most of the stayers are probably foreigners
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Noorhayatifrom Singapore

F and B

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only room service available out of short buffet mealtimes. F and B staff unable to understand orders well in English .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom bahrain

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had comfortable stay at ur hotel.breakfast also good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad experience

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: No thing
Cons: Every thing
It was really a nightmare being in such hotel . As a Carlson club member .My advice is restructure all employee starting from hotel manager . I promise every body not to stay in any raddison hotel Ever again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pèlerinsfrom France

Publicité mensongère

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
J'ai réservé à deux reprises un grand lit et à mon arrivée on mon donne une chambre avec deux lits simples séparé.. Je me plein à la réception et en réponse il me propose de me coller deux lits simples pour faire faire un lit double... Pffffffff vraiment du n'importe quoi !! Il y a tellement de monde au petit déjeuner que l'on a du attendre 30 minutes debout avant des trouver ou s'asseoir....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com