Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisfrom USA

Great rooms and nicest people

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I own a travel agency but booked at Pansion Robi without knowing much about it ahead of time. Nevertheless, I have to say that this was the best place we stayed during our entire trip to Europe. In general, I have learned through my agency that the best trips are the ones in which you are comfortable and can have a positive interaction with the locals. This last part is very difficult to get on most trips. Generally, you can have an ok interaction but in most cases you still feel like a tourist. However, at Pansion Robi not only were the rooms and overall quality very good but the owners and staff are quite remarkable people. They are the nicest and friendliest people. Meeting them was one of the best things we experienced during our trip. They truly made us feel at home. I highly recommend them and I am sure that you will have a memorable stay if you book with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Salomefrom London

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very homely and comfortable. Hosts did go out of their way to help our stay enjoyable. We would very gladly recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Antonijafrom Slidell

Very close to Medjugorija

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. We decided to go to Medjugorija for the night after staying a week on the coast. We called Pansion Robi and the owner meet us at the church parking lot so we could follow him. We overall had a very good experience. would recommend for a quick stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cremona

Tranquillità e genuinità

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Molto disponibili e gentili i titolari, sono anche venuti a recuperarci un paio di volte che ci siamo persi. struttura nuova con arredi minimalisti ma comunque confortevoli. Cibo di qualità e abbondante. Ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo. Qualora tornassimo a Medjugorje sicuramente torneremo anche da Vinko e Ivana e non mancheremo di consigliare la struttura ad amici e parenti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Venezia

Partecipazione al 25° Meeting dei giovani

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: L'accoglienza.
Location: Vicina al centro ed alle strade principali. Di fronte si trova anche una stazione di servizio.
Pensione immersa nel verde. I gestori sono simpatici e disponibili. La cucina è casalinga, ottima ed abbondante. Camere confortevoli con clima, bagno e wifi in tutta la casa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sven Kjellstromfrom France

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil tres chalereux et bonne connaissance de l'anglais. Un peu a l'ecart du centre ville (1 km). Chambres comfortables avec vue sur vignobles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Olvinofrom Loria

albergo in periferia comunque in zona tranquilla e

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Accoglienza,pulizia e mangiare in abbondanza. Personale qualificato.
Cons: Alcune rifiniture di pittura e cornici in legno, ma niente di rilevante
Location: in periferia bisogna servirsi dell'auto per raggiungere il centro, per il resto và più che bene.
siamo rimasti poco in albergo perchè i luoghi erano molti da visitare, e raccoglimento in preghiera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andreafrom bologna

ottima pensione, proprietari gentilissimi

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: i proprietari
Cons: non saprei, così com'è è gradevole e c'è l'essenziale
Location: la posizione è a circa 1400 metri dalla chiesa, si può andare a piedi oppure in macchina, vicino alla chiesa c'è un grande parcheggio gratuito
ottima posizione, non centrale ma comodo, persone eccezionali, disponibilità da parte dei proprietari direi quasi totale per una qualsiasi esigenza. abbiamo fatto mezza pensione, e che dire, colazioni abbondanti e cene deliziose preparate direttamente dalla signora. non siamo riusciti a finire tutto neanche una sera. consigliatissimo per chi vuole la tranquillità e la semplicità
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marjafrom Finland

Nice and warmhearted place to stay

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was so lovely place to stay! Nice and friendly familybusiness. Even we came late we got good and tasty food and nice chat with the owner Vinko. Rooms were clean and warm. We will recommend this for anyone who wants peaceful room in Medjugorje.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com