Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lekker landelijk slapen vlakbij Brussel.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Ruime gezellig ingerichte kamer, groot comfortabel bed, bad, gratis parkeren en goed verzorgd ontbijt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by IvanZkeyfrom Almelo

Out of the box B&B hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helaas was de shampoo op in de douche. Toplocatie om de mountainbikeroute Miel Van Cauter te fietsen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lowrifrom Germany

Good little find.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Stayed here on the way to the ferry. Easy to find and good location. Very friendly staff. Lovely decorated rooms and good choice of food for breakfast. Suite was a good size and bed was very comfortable. Was however quite noisy due to the single glazed windows and being by the road but it didn't keep us awake at night. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CLfrom Liège

Endroit calme et reposant.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai en fait séjourné dans une jolie suite avec vue sur jardin. Accueil remarquable par des proprétaires toujours disponibles pour leurs hôtes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Geweldigland huis met karakter

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het is een oud landhuis wat een paar jaar gelden omgebouwd is naar B&B met alles wat er bij hoort mooie oude goed onderhouden meubels veel karakter en houten vloeren. Prachtig ingericht. Klein maar voldoende. Goed sanitair en super service. Een ontbijt waar nog verse sinaasappelsap word aangeboden en je eitje conform jou wens word gebakken en je je vinger verbrand aan de warme verse croissant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Chouette B&B, déco sympa, propriétaires très aimables. Parking + bon resto pas trop loin mais un peu cher. Croissants délicieux, bon jus d'orange pressé et beaucoup de choix de confiture (dont l'ananas très bon). Petits points négatifs, impossible de mettre la prise de la bouilloire dans la multiprise, j'ai dû la changer d'endroit, par terre. Poubelle pas complètement vidée à mon arrivée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickfrom Herning

Verry Nice

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Verry nice and good serviceminded Owner
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com