Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnny from Copenhagen

More Motel than Hotel ... but good value for money

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
xx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wald-Michelbach

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Sehr angenehm auch bei später Anreise. Hotelteam kümmert sich auch bei Anreise nach Rezeptionszeiten um einfachen Zugang zum Zimmer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in der nähe von Lüneburg

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Leider schlecht ausgeschildert und im dunkeln schlecht zu finden. Personal sehr freundlich, leider war das Zimmer nicht sehr sauber, so das man sich nicht wohl fühlte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from Farum

Lueneburg

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Fint udgangspunkt for udflugter i området.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Renate from USA

Comfort Inn Luneburg Germany

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was okay. I think it was overpriced for the neighborhood. It is located just behind and industrial area. I noticed that it was used by many workers for an overnight stay enroute to a job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Skanderborg

Udmærket overnatning undervejs.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Rent men spartansk.En del støj om morgenen da der bor mange håndværkere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Andernach

hübsches Hotel im Motel-Stil ca. 9 km von Lüneburg

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Ruhige Lage, prima Service, kostenloses W-Lan.
Cons: Zimmerbeleuchtung ( Leuchtstoffröhre) war etwas ungemütlich. Eine durchgehende Matratze im Doppelbett ist suboptimal.
Location: 9 km vom Lüneburg
Problemloser Check-In. Das aufmerksame Personal bot unaufgefordert die Fahrradgarage für unsere Bikes an. Saubere Zimmer, Frühstück okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Enkelt og greit som transit stopp

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Frokost og parkering - kjapt inn og ut. Gidder frokost, rene rom. Anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fint til overnatning

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Bruge en overnatning i en god beliggenhed for biltur, her er det helt perfekt. Femten euro får dig hurtigt ind til byen hvis det er det du søger. Super rent, god service og intet at klage over der.