Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Good location and quiet
Cons: Add foxtel
Stayed for 5 nights on the 8th floor and the facilities were great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'm Disappointed

Posted Apr 8, 2015
-Tv not working -Internet works for just one device -You clearly can hear footsteps of your neighbours, even if they are above you. -The room smells bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Great location, good size room and very friendly staff. Stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed the location very much. TV and Internet were annoying (constant logging in), but did not detract from comfort and convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great apartments - BEST location

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, price
I'll definitely be back here - the apartments were great. Clean, friendly staff, spacious, easy checkin & out. Nice separate living area with couches & TV. And the location is the best - about 4 mins to Fed Square, 4 mins to breakfast in a laneway, close to Flinders St Station & the river. Have already recommended to friends & family. And cheap compared to a lot of the hotels nearby that I normally stay in.
4 out of 5
by Lynda Brettfrom Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Lift was lousy
Confusion over booking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tea gardens

Adara collins

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Excellent central location. Easy walking distance to everywhere. Room was quiet. No street noise. Just a bit of creaking from upstairs. Well appointed and presented room. Even came with a hair straightener. Would definitely base myself here again.
5 out of 5
by David Money

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015
5 out of 5
by Annette McAllisterfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Regent theatre across the road. Right in the heart of the city.
Cons: The step into the bathroom was too high - could be dangerous.
Location: Could walk to everything.
5 out of 5
by Deanne Broganfrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Location and windows that open
Cons: Intense perfume room deodoriser
Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: The location on Collins St, so convenient . Staff lovely .
Cons: Tv signal was terrible,and to use the Tv was confusing. air con very loud.
Location: Very central location , shopping, eating out, theatre, trams , sight see,
My daughter and I had a week here. although the room had everything we needed, it was quite small. We should have got a front room as there was only a view of an alley way. There was a tv in lounge and bedroom however they both lost signal regularly which was frustrating.The bed was comfortable and lounge was compact. Kitchen was great. Bathroom was great however there was a 20cm or so step up to it, which may be a problem for some .The position on Collins St was excellent, very close to tram, shops, theatres . etc. Staff were great! Very friendly . As we learned on our last day, don't tell the cab driver where you are going, until you get in the cab. they won't take you to short destinations, they just drive off. book your shuttle early to avoid any mishaps getting to the airport. The free trams around the city are great. Easy to get to St Kilda, Sth Melbourne etc on tram also. Weather was good but like Melbourne hot then cold so pack clothes for each.