Ratings based on 1,050 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Htl in the centre of Melbourne

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The queen bedroom was specious with useful kitchenette and so the bathroom with a large shower. Utility room just outside the bedroom with washing machine and drier. Staff super kind. The hotel is close to all the touristic places! I would definetly recommend this Htl to everybody.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Overall is good

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Location is good Room is spacious Fully equipped House keeping could be better however
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Posted May 18, 2015
Had a great time exploring melbourne. Great location handy to everything we had planned. Accommodation was excellent very happy with our room would stay again and have already told a friend who is planning a trip to Melbourne that The Adina hotel is a great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellard WA

Central location.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, tidy, comfortable, staff are friendly and helpful. Room rates are reasonable.
Cons: Not much to complain about.
Location: Handy central location. Close to everything. Catch a tram from just around the corner. Short walk to most locations including Southbank.
Handy location, close to public transport, restaurants, pubs, shops, cafe's and the nearest tram stop is 200m away on Bourke Street. Excellent food and beverage nearby in Hardware Lane. Short walk to Etihad Stadium, Docklands, Flinders Street Station and Southern Cross Station. Shopping precincts nearby. Quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great city crash pad

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Easy walk from Spencer St station, close to shopping and great eats!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

交通便利又舒服安靜的好飯店

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: 舒適度
Cons: 洗澡的水再大一點更好
Location: 在city裡~ 哪裡都可以去~
房間空間很大, 設備非常齊全. 交通又便利環境安靜~ 是city裡的度假勝地了~ 上網雖然要另外收費, 但是價格卻是非常優惠. 晚上去便利商店, 只要過個馬路即可. 過了10點, 飯店門會有管制, 所以安全設備來說是非常的齊全.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NZ

A very central hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Peaceful room. easy to get to everything
Cons: It does not have a bar or dining room but the adjacent cafe works in well.
Location: It is such a central position you can walk to most things e.g. Victoria markets, Melbourne cricket & tennis grounds, Southbank walkways, DFO etc
Very helpful friendly staff. We had booked a penthouse but when we realised it had a steep staircase to the bedroom we asked to change to a room with one level as I have a bad hip. It was no trouble and we were soon in a more appropriate suite, with a large bedroom, a lounge and a good sized kitchen. We had a lovely 4 night stay at the Adina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

conveniently located.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: friendly staff and adjoning restaurant
Cons: room service
Location: Central CBD location
street Noise at night kept me awake for the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Flavia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colin Tutty from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Inexpensive; Service: Good; Cleanliness: Pleasant;