Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Good for what you pay for

Posted Apr 29, 2015
We only went for a weekend, the price is good for what you pay for. However sort of inconvenient that breakfast is in a completely separate hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Appartement in South Yarra

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Die Größe des Appartements und das Parken vor Ort (kostenfrei)
Die Anmeldung erfolgt in einem anderen Hotel, welches aber fußläufig zu erreichen ist. Dort gibt es auch das einfach Frühstück. Bezüglich Ausstattung ist alles vorhanden was in einem Appartement mit Küche (große) benötigt wird. Alles perfekt. Die Lage zur Chaple Street ist grandios. Parken direkt vor dem Appartement, sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Chaple, and railway

Posted Mar 15, 2015
very nice, clean and comfort. just being next to railway, bit noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Melbourne

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Conveniently located and in a quiet street, this was a great value for money apartment. Only downside is that you have to check in and have the included breakfast at a hotel 10 minutes walk away. Cleaning staff were eager, knocking on our door before check out time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Gippslander

Noel Sibly

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, functional, location
Cons: Only the front reception.
Location: Very handy for the Alfred. Accessing it from Toorak Road if you are facing west on Toorak road is a hassle. Pity you can't turn left at end of Willi
Location, cleanliness and facilities were excellent. We were down from the country for an Alfred hospital surgical procedure for me. The easy access, by foot was good. Proximity to Chapel Street was also a great benefit. The bloke at the front desk at Toorak Road has a strange manner. I felt it when I first went there to get the keys and my wife commented on his smart alec attitude when she went over for breakfast on the first morning - I was fasting! If it wasn't the same guy. mmmmmmmmmmm!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hertford

Amazing little home from home!!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Arrived at the Claremont hotel/hostel to check in and was met by reception staff who were friendly, helpful and courteous. We were directed to our apartment which was a 5 minute walk away and when we arrived I was amazed. It was beautifully decorated, very clean, spacious and modern and had a shower to die for. It is close to chapel street and toorak road and 2 mins to south yarra station which gets you into the city in less than 5 mins. Highly recommended stay...you will not be disappointed!!!
5 out of 5
by Anne Hydefrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Modern interior and convenient car parking
Cons: Didn't get the message about collecting keys from the other hotel.
Location: Close to everything
Value: Great deal, Amazing; Service: Professional, Good, Courteous; Cleanliness: dirty behind furniture;
5 out of 5
by Joan Maher

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Location: Convenient
Facilities: Above average; Value: Bargain; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Noosa, Queensland

Great location, v quiet, great facilities & staff

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Great location, very quiet, friendly staff, every conceivable appliance, great facilities....i.e. everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, close to cinemas, transport, restaurants etc. etc.
A trouble free enjoyable stay. Can't say much more than has been written in the other sections.