Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom adelaide

Value

Posted May 4, 2015
Make sure you specify the number of beds you need by calling after booking. Big place, noisy outside. Good for somewhere to sleep if you're the kind of person to be out all day. Bathroom was pretty gross, pitted, not really fresh. Beds are pretty average. Permanent stays are quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom gippsland

Close to where we had to go

Posted May 1, 2015
Had to wait 20 mins at reception for someone to return They had 2 stools to sit on The area going into the room was dirty The room had a broken window in the toilet , dirty marks on the walls When I pulled back the doona the sheet had marks on it so we folded the sheet back from the doona and slept on that. Pretty disgusting place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NSW

Good Apartments close to the City

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Cons: Alarm Clock would be handy
Nice clean Apartments close to the City & Eastern Suburbs. Beds were comfortable and the Kitchen was very good. Will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Felt a bit insecure , hotel lacking security features
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lincs

Avoid

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: cleanliness
Location: close to tram but no local amenities,
OK, budget hotels do not tend to be great, but basic hygiene is appreciated. Window sills on stairs covered in dead flies etc, carpets heavily stained, where do I finish
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Myrtleford

Good location

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Good location. Quiet.
Cons: Building needs some renovation.
Needs a good tidy up, maybe a revamp on the fittings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Overall okay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I stayed with my wife and two years son..though outside of the hotel seems to very old styled inside is fine..renovated kitchen and bathroom are wonderful. .though apartment size is pretty small but it's great value for the money we paid. Parking no issue if you are inside..but the driveway is very narrow..apart from that I have no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom albury nsw

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: general maintenance
tight parking access, shabby exterior of main block, even shabby interior access to room, stair carpet stained (vomit), stale, smoke smell in stair well made you think what was the room like...............open door to room 48 and pleasant suprise, newish carpet, fresh paint, clean and comfortable room, basic and quiet
5 out of 5
by marcus arnoldfrom Australia

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Close to where we wanted to be
Cons: Bit small
Location: Perfect, Australia
Facilities: ok; Value: Great deal; Service: good; Cleanliness: ok; i would recommend on value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Spacious apartment

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Booked this accomodation at a very reasonable rate. Booked a one bedroomed apartment,but when we arrived we were given a two bedroomed apartment at same price. Staff were very feiendly. The only negative i have is that the complex looks a little dated and could do with a makeover. Rooms were spotlessly clean. The location is very good.i would certainly recommend staying here.