Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth

The beds are amazing

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Great location, friendly staff who give you privacy, the beds are so comfortable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Close to good Restaurants

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location - The atmosphere is far greater than the CBD. The restaurant food is also very nice
Cons: The Gym is a little underdone but that is the only fault. The restaurant service is slow if you're in a rush.
Location: Plenty of affordable restaurants and bars.
Thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. Very relaxed atmosphere highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Saty Review

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: I love the decor and the location. The room facilitiies are excellent. The bar did an awesome esspreso martini.
Cons: A bit more information and engagement from reception staff. I had a very squeeky bed which was annoying.
Location: Shopping, eating, drinking this is the best area for all of this.
I really like this hotel. I thought the staff on reception at check in and check out were a bit underwhelming. I wasn't asked if i'd stayed before ( I hadn't) and if I wanted to know about facilities. On checkout I wasn't asked if my stay was ok. I realise there is a fine line between helpful and intrusive service but slightly more might have been nice. Call me old fashioned but I like a cuppa tea and a biscuit in the morning. There's no free biscuit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Modern & funky hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
When we arrived I was very surprised with the generous room size & lovely decor. It made our stay lot more fun & pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good room and meal room service

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Quiet and very comfortable
Cons: Ice in the fridge
Location: Did not go out, but close to CBD and handy to airport
We stayed in the room and had a very good 12 hours
4 out of 5
by Christine Jonesfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Modest; Value: Moderate; Service: Helpful; Cleanliness: Neat;
5 out of 5
by Zakeyie Morabyfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: A refreshing change from the big hotel chains; friendly helpful staff
Cons: There was no 'worst' thing.
Great coffee shops, bakeries nearby. An easy walk to chapel st.
5 out of 5
by Brydie McLindenfrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: The art work and rooms are great in the best spot central to everything
Cons: None!!
Staff are friendly I'll be back
5 out of 5
by julie Simmons

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Service
Cons: Parking spaces very small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel in een hippe wijk van Melbourne

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Dit hotel ligt in een hippe en bruisende wijk in Melbourne. Het is een modern ingericht hotel dat van alle gemakken is voorzien. We hebben hier een goede tijd doorgebracht en kunnen dit hotel zeker aanraden.