Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Everything was good except no car park was reserved for my room, I was told the carpark was full which I would have thought there was a guaranteed car park for each room. Everything else was very good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Wrong room .unfriendly reception . Not what we had booked rang front desk amd explain said would call us back nevwr did $45 to pa rk car to park 10 center on front of where we got out of csr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom メルボルン

とても良い

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: スタッフの優しさです。
Cons: ホテルの1階にカフェレストランがありますが、英語が苦手だとぼったくられる可能性があります。
Location: ここは東京の青山みたいなところなので、お店は充実しています。カフェはあり過ぎるほどですし、洋服屋さんもたくさんあって、飽きないですよ。
スタッフはフレンドリー、アーティストホテルなので、たくさん絵が飾ってありますが、Mr.Cullenの絵は、いいですよ。 メルボルンの青山みたいなところに、ホテルがあります。 オススメです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qld

Trendy hotel close to cafes and shops

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Best beds ever! Modern and v clean. Great restaurant attached.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Superb!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Location: The Dumpling Bar next to the Cullen was amazing, make sure to visit.
5 star luxury at affordable prices. Close to everything - two trams lines, buses etc. Very close to CBD. Will definitely stay here if we visit Melbourne again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Waynefrom Ballarat

What a great location!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, right in the center of Prahran, great cafes, very modern, very clean, outstanding appointments, excellent art concept!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben Singerfrom Venice, CA

Great hotel concept. Will return.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Concept is interesting and very nicely done. Hotel is very well located in Prahran and only two blocks away from Chapel Street. Plenty of shops, restaurants, markets and nice for a walk. Great dumplings right below hotel. I was not pleased with the wi-fi fee and found the fee on the use of my credit card to be obnoxious. Staff super helpful and friendly. See you next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Ultra-comfortable accommodation & superb staff

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Convenient location for city access, with great self-parking facilities on-site. Room was in great condition. It was stylishly furnished, contained the most comfortable bed I think I've ever slept on and had a clean and modern ensuite. Topping the elegant and comfortable room, however, was the friendly and accommodating service. Reception staff were more than happy to extend the already generous checkout times when we slept in and were feeling ill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Beautiful hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Location and bed.
Cons: Parking spaces.
Location: Location is in the middle of bustling day and nightlife.
Check in and out was quick and easy. Hotel staff very friendly. Bed was extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Nice place and friendly staff

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Certainly the vibe and the cleanliness without being sterile. Super comfy.
Just there for one night so stayed pretty much just in the hotel. The place had a great feel about it thanks to the art pieces all over the hotel and in the rooms. The staff were helpful and friendly. The room service was quick and yummy, I do recommend it. The bed was super comfy and everything was fairly clean, so no complaints.