Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tanyafrom Condobolin NSW

Family get away.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT was so relaxing . Did not want for anything. Beautiful rooms.They could not do enough for you. Loved the setting and gardens.
4 out of 5
by Paul Fyfield

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: DVD did not work; Value: Great deal; Cleanliness: Spa really needs cleaning;
5 out of 5
by Roisin Mcguiganfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Great deal; Service: Flawless, Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate, Beautiful;
5 out of 5
by Frank Mihalcsekfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Location, Spa, Fireplace
Cons: N/A
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
5 out of 5
by Cassandra Byers

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014
5 out of 5
by Lainey Soutarfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: A beautiful peaceful location and the accomodation was the best we have stayed in. Fits in so well with the location. wanted to move in!
Cons: The only negative thing we have to say about it is that we had to leave
Location: Perfect, Away from it all, Outstanding, beautiful and peaceful
Facilities: Top of the line, Outstanding; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile, Outstanding, very friendly; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate, Beautiful, perfect; Would definitely reccomend this accomodation and we have booked it as a present for someone else as a present already.
5 out of 5
by Denise Tunny

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
5 out of 5
by Robbie McCrackenfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: The location, the little touches, the luxury!
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Brand new, Top of the line; Value: Expensive but worth it!; Service: Very Friendly & Helpful; Cleanliness: Spotless; Great cafes, amazing hamper included, stunning surrounds
5 out of 5
by Colin Bearfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: The wonderful views of the forest from bedroom and bathroom
Cons: Nothing
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Distinctive; Value: Affordable; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spick and span; A very romantic and relaxing place
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann Di Martinofrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: Attention to detail
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Great deal; Service: Remarkable, Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful;