Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location, very noisy

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Rooms are decent. Location is great as right in the city but very noisy because of this, especially on weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: close to the heart of Melbourne
Cons: all good
Location: good location
well presented,clean and tidy helpful staff the hotel itself was very well located being close to the markets and the heart of to the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bunbury WA

MelbourneCBD Apartments

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great location with easy access to free CBD tram, train & bus services. Just around the corner from Vic Market & Central Station. With so many things to see and do we spent very little time at the apartment but it was a welcomed place to rest our tired bodies at the end of each day. Would definitely stay again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very happy with this hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Very convenient location at reasonable price Room was very comfortable and well appointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent location

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Located right in the middle of Melbourne city great for getting around,room was well looked after clean and tidy,Staff were really helpful told us about tours.All very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Nice small apartment which had almost everything inside. It looked better then it really was (fancy style but then old heater, broken lamp, broken tv remote and leaking shower). It was just a bit dusty but clean overall. The bed was a dream, really comfortable. Nice staff, central location really close to anything. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

nice hotel good location

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: It was clean and tidy and the staff were great
Location: location was great and very central to everything. it was easy to get around
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was small but comfortable and very clean. I encountered two problems 1 was the air conditioner, it didn't work properly and was noisy when it did turn on - 2 the tv control would not work properly, the staff did go out of their way to fix it but were unable to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Cons: Staying any more than two nights towls should be changed Tea coffee could be replaced
Handy to everything have stayed here about five times Easy to catch trains trams etc handy to Vic market
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ching

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chunhean from Malaysia

Good location and Clean Room

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and clean room with kitchen and utensils.