Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nz

It's ok

Posted Oct 20, 2014
About what I would expect. Average quality, ok if you have to be in the area.
3 out of 5
by Peterfrom Sydney

Clean hotel - a little pricy ($150) for the room.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Its ordinary
Cons: A total refurb is they want to aim for better Clients
The room door needs a hefty push to open and after receiving 3 passwords for the wireless wifi that didnt work I gave up.
1 out of 5
by Sunnyfrom Sydney

Bad experience if staying in a hotel/motel/inn.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Virtually nothing except staff who was helpful.
Cons: Everything, for starters the entrance needs a workout to look more appealing.
Location: Nothing much but a shopping mall that was very much empty during Christmas time and if it is like that during the busiest time of the year.
The hotel room was less than impressive and the photos published when I booked the hotel was extremely misleading. Every morning it was loud constantly and it was never ending. Bathroom fan was very very loud but it was clean. It said on the TV guide in the room you have Discovery Channel on but I found nothing. Overall I feel deceived and not worth the money I paid at all and if I had stayed few blocks down the road, it would have been much better though it was slightly pricey but well worth. I will not recommend this location at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J.Afrom mid north coast

good service good location

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location,very clean,comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by vincefrom east gippsland

good locationContended

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
contented
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

totally misleading

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: the cleaning staff were very friendly
nothing like the description!!! rooms were shabby and in need of modernisation but a good size.Only 1 morning out of the 6 that we stayed was there any fruit available and on 4 mornings there was no white bread for toast, which is the only thing that my son eats, also a terrible selection of cereals!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

ITs what you would expect of a 3.5 star hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in the newly refurbished deluxe (Spa) room, and the room was quite decent, although it’s a low cost refit so it probably won’t be so appealing in a few years time. Bathroom is still 80’s ish, but clean. The breakfast is pretty basic, but it’s a relatively small complex, so I understand how it must be incredibly difficult in trying to cater for such erratic demand. They had a deal going where you could buy bacon and eggs for just $5.00, so that’s good value by any standard. Overall, it lives up to what one would expect from a 3.5 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by richardfrom qld

comfy

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
quality of service great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eleanorfrom Sydney NSW, Australia

Fine for the price

Posted Jan 19, 2013
Location: Great location! Dandenong is a very multicultural area 30 mins drive from the centre of Melbourne. Fantastic African and Afghani restaurants nearby.
FIne for the price. Generally neat, clean and tidy. We couldn't get the air conditioner to work which would be a problem on some of those famous Melbourne 40 degree days. The pool was pretty murky looking also.