Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and good location
Cons: Parking is hard due to pillars in underground area
Friendly staff and good location with secure parking and late check-out made in all worth wile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vic

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014
could make check out times a bit later, or as an option?? Otherwise all good :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Great location

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Free parking, friendly staff.
Location: Close to Trams, St Kilda beach and the CBD
Definitely value for money so close to the CBD, was upgraded to a king bed at no extra charge, was given a late check out and was allowed to leave the car in the secure under cover parking, after we checked out.
4 out of 5
by jeff darvillfrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Quality food very close
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Modest; Value: Economical; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant; public transportation short walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2014
Dear Jeff, we are pleased you had a pleasant stay, we look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the near future. Thanks, Natalie - FOM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Janine Derksfrom Australia - TAS - Hobart

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2014
Dear Janine, Thanks for your review, please let me know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable. Kind regards, Natalie - FOM
5 out of 5
by Vanessa Cousinsfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Easy access to tram, and city
Cons: Nothing
this was clean and cheap, just what we were looking for
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014
Dear Vanessa, Thank- you for your kind review, we look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the near future. Kind regards, Natalie - FOM
4 out of 5
by Chris Warefrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Dated and well worn bathroom
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Basic; Value: Affordable; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Tired and well worn; Easy walking to some great fod and drink places, also great secure parking included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2014
Dear Chris, Thanks for your review, bathrooms will be next on list of renovations for the hotel, we look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the near future. Kind regards, Natalie - FOM
4 out of 5
by Murray Hollandfrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Extremely tight parking area
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014
Dear Murray, Thanks for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Natalie - FOM
5 out of 5
by Kelli Stevensfrom Australia - VIC - Bendigo

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014
Dear Kelli, Thanks for your kind review, we look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the near future. Kind regards, Natalie - FOM